Reviews Cucina Viscontini

Wentworth PointItalian$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
22 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Ventuno Restaurant

Millers Point
5.2/6787
Ventuno Restaurant

Mark & Vinny’s Spaghetti & Spritz

Surry Hills
5.5/6298
Mark & Vinny’s Spaghetti & Spritz

22 Cucina Viscontini Reviews

Read reviews about Cucina Viscontini here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cucina Viscontini. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cucina Viscontini.

Excellent
4.7/6
22 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Connie E.a year ago · 1 review

The staff were very friendly and attentive. The food was excellent very tasty and good portions. Will definitely come back and bring my friends to enjoy the food and explore the area. Thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
debbie S.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely atmosphere. Great food and service! Highly recommend Robbie pizza! Will definitely be back! Thanks for ordering out taxi also so we could get to our show on time!

"Excellent"
6/6
Diana H.a year ago · 1 review

We had a very enjoyable lunch party at Cucina Viscontini Staff were very attentive and helped to make the experience one we would like to repeat at some time. Food we selected was enjoyed by everyone. Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Petra P.a year ago · 1 review

The food was delicious and the service was great. I would definitely recommend Cucina Visconti to our friends and family. I will be looking at booking very soon again.

"Excellent"
6/6
David K.a year ago · 1 review

Such a pleasant surprise. Had not been here before, and booked it because of convenient location to all meeting for lunch; and my expectations were exceeded. From the delightful, attentive waitress to superb 'al dente' food; I left very satisfied. I know my colleagues were happy, too. I would highly recommend Cucina Viscontini.

"Good"
4/6
Jenny S.a year ago · 1 review

We had a booking so we were seated promptly. The place was pretty crowded. Our table was good. There were lots of staff that I could see but it didn't appear to be very organised. Our food order was taken before we were offered drinks and then it took a long time for our drinks to arrive. My companions said their meals, ordered off the specials list, were excellent - pappardelle with mushrooms and salmon risotto. My spinach ravioli with tomato sauce was okay but not great. The coffee was good. Overall it was fine and I'd come back when hopefully it was a bit quieter.

"Great"
5/6
con d.a year ago · 1 review

Great tasting food here and very decent prices . Nice relaxed ambiance of the place, good background music, no crazy traffic when sitting outdoors. Service is a bit slow, but i think that contributes to the relaxed admosphere. But seriously, the food is very nice. Great Pizzas nice salads and tasty calamari and chips.

"Great"
5/6
David B.a year ago · 1 review

I have eaten here a number of times - mostly for breakfast. The food is always fresh and nicely presented. The staff are friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is slightly buzzing and happy. I good place for a casual meal at any time of the day.

"Great"
5/6
Megan C.a year ago · 1 review

Went here for lunch. Staff were friendly, the food was nice. We had a large group and had to wait a few minutes for our table to be ready but it wasn't a problem. The restaurant was clean and well decorated. Overall a great experience

"Good"
4/6
Tom N.a year ago · 1 review

Great vibe for somewhere tucked away, nice little find. Food was great, lots of options on the menu to choose from. Live music was a nice touch, albeit a little loud making conversation that bit harder. Overall, great place. Would definitely go back!