Reviews Elie'sTent

Victoria ParkLebanese, Middle Eastern$$$$
Wonderful
5.5/6
12 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 3 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Beiyrut Restaurant

Tuart Hill
5.3/677
Beiyrut Restaurant

Chee Tayeb Restaurant

Perth CBD
4.5/619
Chee Tayeb Restaurant

12 Elie'sTent Reviews

Read reviews about Elie'sTent here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Elie'sTent. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Elie'sTent.

Wonderful
5.5/6
12 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Elena P.a year ago · 13 reviews

This place never disappoints! Love the dancing on a weekend, I'll be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Alex D.a year ago · 1 review

Been coming here for 14 years - still love it :) Mazas are great, wonderful lamb and chicken. Try the Lebanese lemonade for something different!

"Excellent"
6/6
daniel g.a year ago · 19 reviews

We picked Elie's Tent for my 70th Birthday gathering and it was a great night. Food was delicious and plentiful so didn't have room for dessert but managed coffees. The Belly Dancer was the real deal and she got everyone to join in the fun. Will go back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Drazen N.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and good service in what looks like a family owned restaurant. Thoroughly recommend if you like middle eastern cuisine. We will be deffinitely going back.

"Great"
5/6
Suzanne P.a year ago · 4 reviews

Had a lovely time at Eli's Tent. We were a group of ten, so simply ordered a ton of small mazat dishes that were passed around the table to share. Everything was delicious, although the felafel and the sambousik stood out as especially good. The vegetarians in our group were well-served - the menu has lots of delicious vegetarian dishes that appeal equally to vegetarians and meat eaters alike.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kelvin A.a year ago · 1 review

Ellie's Tent is a great family run business with flavoursome food and fresh ingredients. Service is always fantastic and anyone I have introduced to the restaurant become a fan.

"Excellent"
6/6
Genevieve A.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great food, service, atmosphere, belly dancers. Very welcoming! Highly recommended. Have been there on numerous occasions over the years and it just gets better. Thanks Mona and Elie (-:

"Excellent"
6/6
Bruce C.a year ago · 1 review

Very tasty food, excellent service and a pleasant atmosphere. I would recommend Elie's Tent to anyone who wants to experience authentic Lebanese food. Would certainly visit the restaurant again.

"Great"
5/6
peter z.a year ago · 1 review

food was okay, entertainment was on point as was the ambiance, overall definitely more than your moneys worth considering very reasonable pricing structure. Would recommend meat/veg dishes over the fish.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kathryn H.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing food and service, the hummus is the best I've ever had! Great atmosphere and owners are so lovely. Will definitely go back again soon!