Reviews Farina 00

NorthcotePizza, European, Italian$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
33 Reviews
Farina 00 Melbourne image 1
Farina 00 Melbourne image 2
Farina 00 Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

33 Farina 00 Reviews

Read reviews about Farina 00 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Farina 00. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Farina 00.

Excellent
5.3/6
33 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Bruno D.20 days ago · 11 reviews

Well, we went to with the whole family again to have dinner and celebrate a family event. We hadn't been for a while and we missed it. As usual the Pizza was great, it never disappoints. The people who run this restaurant are lovely. If you haven't been there yet, you must go and try it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Claire M.a month ago · 1 review

We had great service and tasty food. A great local restaurant. There was a large group of us and we all had a fantastic meal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Fabia V.4 months ago · 1 review

Delicious pizza and lovely people at Farina 00! There are options for everyone, from vegan pizza to a special recipe for our son who does not enjoy cheese, but still loves sausage :) We feel at home at Farina 00 and highly recommend it as a great pizza place in Northcote, Melbourne.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vivian A.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Food was very nice, all very fresh and tasty. The service very good. Staff friendly, nothing an effort. We enjoyed our night. They didn’t rush us.

"Good"
4/6
Mark C.a year ago · 1 review

Unfortunately the head chef was apparently sick on the day we visited the restaurant so they reverted to a basic menu. Many of the coveted dishes which attracted us to the restaurant in the first place were missing from the basic menu. We had a very tasty olive and cheese focaccia for a starter which arrived at our table cooked to perfection with a crisp pastry and the melted cheese was oozing with sliced olives. For mains we chose the calamari dish and the tagliolini pasta. Both dishes had wonderful flavors and were also well presented on the plate. The service was a little slow and somewhat clumsy on the night but I guess the missing chef had them a little under pressure. Overall a good experience but could do with a little improvement.

"Great"
5/6
Karin D.4 months ago · 1 review

Farina 00 is a great local eatery with terrific pizzas, (and other Italian dishes) friendly staff and a nice atmosphere. Feels like a bit of a special place to eat out with family or friends, even though it’s walking distance from my home :)

"Great"
5/6
Annette Z.a year ago · 1 review

Farina 00 is a great place to dine any night of the week. The staff are great and atmosphere is warm and inviting. The pizzas are great with lots of fresh toppings and main meals are delicious especially if you like seafood.

"Excellent"
6/6
Danny S.a year ago · 1 review

We have eaten at Farina 00 on numerous occasions, the staff are very welcoming and engaging whilst the food is consistently fresh and delicious to eat. The BBQ meat lovers pizza is a winner!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie R.a year ago · 2 reviews

Such a wonderful night. The customer service and atmosphere is so welcoming and lovely. The menu left us with so much choice that we will just have to go back. The pizzas are divine. Perfectly paired toppings and the right ratio of each. The gnocchi is home made and heavenly. Soft puffs of potato that melt in your mouth. We will be back very soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Bruno D.a year ago · 11 reviews

I just keep coming back to Farina 00. They make the best Pizzas in Melbourne. Great quality food for other menu items. Try it and you will love it too!