Reviews Francesca's Kitchen

Wonderful
5.5/6
71 Reviews
Francesca's Kitchen Perth image 1
Francesca's Kitchen Perth image 2
Francesca's Kitchen Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

71 Francesca's Kitchen Reviews

Read reviews about Francesca's Kitchen here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Francesca's Kitchen. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Francesca's Kitchen.

Wonderful
5.5/6
71 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon S.7 days ago · 1 review

Service was brilliant food was great. Will recommend to friends and go back again. Had a great night

"Excellent"
6/6
Gail P.23 days ago · 3 reviews

First class hospitality, food superb and great wine. Great find.

"Excellent"
6/6
John D.a month ago · 1 review

Wonderful food and service second to none. Lovely little venue equally suitable for an intimate dinner for two or a fun get together with friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carmel F.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Excellent food and service. All round great experience. The 4 of us will definitely be back. My second time dining and wont be the last.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dianne M.a year ago · 2 reviews

Can’t fault the visit to Francesca’s Kitchen.A small but lively place with great staff. The mushroom ravioli were delicious,the sword fish shone with the jus and the steak was done to the eaters desire....we weren’t rushed but given the right amount of space by the staff to talk and check the menu when we arrived. Being the driver I had the one glass of wine so if you are the driver try the Hither and Yon Mc Claren Vale...delicious !!! We will absolutely be back we enjoyed it so much, a rare thing in Perth when all four people walk out of the restaurant without one negative....Go see for yourself..

"Excellent"
6/6
Louise H.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Wow, we have a wonder time. My meal, with mushrooms which had been freshly picked by the Chef , was to die for. The staff friendly, efficient and made you feel very welcome. Sadly, I ate too much and had no room for their homemade desserts. Keep up the great work, we look forward to returning for those desserts soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Brie M.6 months ago · 1 review

The service was great, very friendly and welcoming. We had a mixture of dishes, I had the gnocchi while the others had the chicken and the pork sausage tagliatelle. The gnocchi was cooked perfectly and was super enjoyable but looking at the tagliatelle I think it had a bit too many sliced chillis through it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Berni M.10 months ago · 2 reviews

10 out of 10! Easy parking. Impeccable service from all the friendly and helpful staff including the chef coming out to greet us and ask how our meals were. We were offered wine tasting before purchasing by the bottle. Food was amazing!! Took us back to Italia!! My new No. 1 restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Georgina G.10 months ago · 1 review

Just had a fantastic lunch at Francesca's Kitchen. I can't recommend it highly enough. The Lime, Limoncello & Kaffir lemon meringue pie was "to die for"!

"Excellent"
6/6
Timothy B.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Service was great and the staff are very friendly. We ordered the beef short rib and the linguine. The beef was so soft, while linguine was full of flavour and had good sized prawns. We topped the night by having sticky date pudding. It was a lovely place to go.