Reviews French Martini

South BrisbaneDrinks$$$$
Very Good
3.9/6
26 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

26 French Martini Reviews

Read reviews about French Martini here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at French Martini. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about French Martini.

Very Good
3.9/6
26 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Niko M.a year ago · 1 review

Gdeat swrvice and good food. Intimate setting and lrivate even though there was construction happening..it didnt deter from the armosphere at all. Will be going back there again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Francoise V.a year ago · 1 review

Being French, taking friends and family to experience... a meal à la Française will directly take me to French Martini... the menu.. as well as the atmosphere is simply délicieusement Française. Best place to go next to my own kitchen.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ingrid T.a year ago · 1 review

Service was excellent and rapid. Great atmosphere. Food was Yummo just as we remember it growing up. Could use maybe a couple more dinner dishes to add more variety.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dave R.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent service, very nice food and great wine. The price was very reasonable. All up, it was a good evening. Look forward to doing it again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Felicity W.a year ago · 1 review

We thoroughly enjoyed our romantic French experience on Saturday night on Little Stanley Street at the French Martini. The food flavours were sensational from the garlic butter soaked escargot, the pesto camembert with the secret ingredient I'm still trying to work out, the duck-a-l'orange, potato bake and the beef steak that was soft enough to cut with a butter knife. The ambience was casual french cafe with music to match, and the staff were attentive and friendly. We topped the night off with a bottle of your delicious brut French bubbly and real creme brulee, and all we can say is merci beaucoup - c'est incroyable!

"Great"
5/6
Richard M.a year ago · 1 review

The French Martini has delivered another great meal, the staff are friendly and provide the usual high level of service. Look forward to the next visit in a few months when back in Brisbane again.

"Great"
5/6
Frances Q.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and excellent service - always a great time ! I would highly recommend French Martini to anyone - this is quite possibly the best and most authentic French bistro in Brisbane.

"Great"
5/6
Dell G.a year ago · 1 review

Reliably good food and great service. Always a pleasure to dine at French Martini. Very friendly and helpful waiters, a lovely meal and nice ambiance in the restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Graham B.a year ago · 1 review

Always an excellent time here, I try to come here every time I am in Brisbane and I come from the UK quite often on business but I am a total Francophile. Lovely food, service and ambience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lauren B.a year ago · 1 review

Fabulous food, great service and ambience. Everyone enjoyed their meal- no disappointments! Great with the girls or for a date. Will be back for sure.