Reviews Fritzenberger

Excellent
5.0/6
29 Reviews
Fritzenberger Brisbane image 1
Fritzenberger Brisbane image 2
Fritzenberger Brisbane image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

29 Fritzenberger Reviews

Read reviews about Fritzenberger here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Fritzenberger. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Fritzenberger.

Excellent
5.0/6
29 Reviews
Service:Great
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Lorraine T.2 months ago 1 review

Our server was amazing. She catered to our every need and because our reserved table was taken by some arrogant customers she handled the situation extremely well and was able to satisfy both parties without any angst, whilst still making our group feel appreciated and rewarded.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sally A.2 months ago 1 review

Fritzenberger Petrie Terrace was a fun experience. The pulled pork & slaw roll was delicious & the Dry Apple Cider quenched my thirst on a hot Saturday afternoon. Will definitely come again. Thanks Fritzenberger!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nat T.2 months ago 1 review

We had very friendly staff who looked after all 19 of us for a 17th birthday party. Everyone was happy with the food and service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jaime L.4 months ago 1 review

Tasty burgers, delicious fries and cold beer. Match made in heaven. The selection of different flavoured salts for the fries was a great treat. Roast chicken dinner flavour was the best.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bec M.6 months ago 1 review

Fantastic! We booked in the day before and they had a high chair waiting for us. When we arrived it was super quiet (and was busy by the time we left). We ordered pretty quick and our meal was ready in less than 10 mins. I had the chicken and hubby had the veggie and we shared the chips. Overall the burgers were delicious and fresh, the chips were seasoned and we got just the right amount to be full but not stuffed. Seating is a bit uncomfortable but I think it鈥檚 designed for quick meals and a few drinks before you head off for a night, not lunching with a baby. But I would still go back as the service was fantastic (greeted upon entry and when we left), food was delicious and extremely well priced. Thank you 馃槉

"Excellent"
6/6
Lauren G.7 months ago 1 review

We had a great dinner at Fritzenberger. The place was pretty quiet (Wednesday night) food was super quick and everyone was lovely. Definitely recommend for a cheap quick meal!

"Great"
5/6
michelle c.7 months ago 1 review

Great area, parking on the street can be hard to find but there is a parking garage nearby, atmosphere was good food was good, big choice in beers the Vanilla ice cream beer was excellent, unfortunately you have to sit up high on bar stools and this can get uncomfortable after a while would much more prefer sitting at a table but otherwise it was a good experience.

"Great"
5/6
Rodney S.10 months ago 1 review

Bloody rippa burgers but slightky disappointed on mox up of orders which resulted in a 25 minute wait for food. However manager with chefs with was great to deal with and overall couldnt fault the experience and service

"Excellent"
6/6
Warwick A.a year ago 1 review

A great vibe. Noisy but you can still hear everyone. Burgers were simply done very well. They didn鈥檛 try to be something they aren鈥檛. I am coming back

"Excellent"
6/6
Brittany O.a year ago 4 reviews

Awesome place, the food was delicious and atmosphere was great! Loved that we could watch the footy and enjoy a beer. The staff? Even better! Thanks guys馃憤