Reviews Fuji Tei

St KildaJapanese, Asian$$$$
Wonderful
5.6/6
16 Reviews
Fuji Tei Melbourne image 1
Fuji Tei Melbourne image 2
Fuji Tei Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

16 Fuji Tei Reviews

Read reviews about Fuji Tei here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Fuji Tei. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Fuji Tei.

Wonderful
5.6/6
16 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Adam Y.19 days ago · 1 review

Wonderful food, fabulous service. Had an incredible time. A hidden treasure!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nikki K.4 months ago · 4 reviews

Exceptional service and the food was incredibly delicious. The sashimi was super fresh, and the beef steak and teriyaki salmon were delightful in flavours and texture. One of the best Japanese restaurants in Melbourne!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel H.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Food is lovely and authentic. Will definitely come back to this restaurant! Around $70 pp. Will recommend you to book beforehand. Friendly staff and great atmosphere!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kerryann L.6 months ago · 1 review

Excellent lunch for our work group. We pre-ordered and our meals were served quickly. Everyone enjoyed their meal. Thank you very much for the excellent service.

"Great"
5/6
Claire S.7 months ago · 2 reviews

We wren't super hungry so shared a grilled tuna steak and bowl of rice for main. Had some delicious duck for entree. The addition of 2 glasses of house chardonnay each was great and came to a total of $40 each including tip. Great value and really delicious

"Great"
5/6
Leigh Z.a month ago · 1 review

We chose the FujiTeh mini banquet for our Valentine's date night. The food was excellent and the service was exceptional. My favourite dish was the grilled scallops - best scallops I ever had. Pricey yes, but for a special occasion it was well worth it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jane L.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Fantastic food and quality as always. One of the best jems for Japanese food. Friendly staff, very polite and patient. Fully booked for the night we went, recommend booking before you go to get a table.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jane L.a year ago · 2 reviews

Delicious food and fantastic service, such a hidden gem. Will be back again soon. Recommend. The back garden s the best for a bit of outdoor dinning but still private and pleasant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda L.7 months ago · 1 review

Great service, yummy food. Traditional food with lots of flavour. Staff are amazing and cater for your every need. Could do with a better wine selection. But will definitely be back!

"Great"
5/6
Celine C.7 months ago · 12 reviews

Excellent authentic Japanese food by actual Japanese people. Great selection of fresh sushi and sashimi. I have been a fan of this place since the re-branding and consider it the best place for Japanese in Melbourne.