Reviews Georges Steak and Seafood Restaurant

Excellent
5.0/6
25 Reviews
Georges Steak and Seafood Restaurant Gold Coast image 1
Georges Steak and Seafood Restaurant Gold Coast image 2
Georges Steak and Seafood Restaurant Gold Coast image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

25 Georges Steak and Seafood Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Georges Steak and Seafood Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Georges Steak and Seafood Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Georges Steak and Seafood Restaurant.

Excellent
5.0/6
25 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Roy T.5 days ago · 1 review

Best Seafood on the Gold Coast at very reasonable prices. Friendly service and very welcoming environment.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Steve O.12 days ago · 1 review

s always great overall service and food. Next time in Broadbeach we’ll be there

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle C.a month ago · 2 reviews

The pepper steak was delicious and the service was great! They have everything you can think of on the menu, a great choice. Highly recommended

"Excellent"
6/6
Jan C.2 months ago · 1 review

Whilst dining at George's in Broadbeach we experienced a great atmosphere, outdoor seating. Excellent food and friendly service. We dined there 2 nights out of a 3 night stay.

"Excellent"
6/6
Philip T.a year ago · 1 review

We arrived with an extra person from what I had booked and I was a bit wary of their response based on experiences at other restaurants but to my surprise and delight the response was "No problem, the more the merrier" and then they start moving tables and chairs to make extra room for us, it blew us away. It was the start of a great night, the waiters were fabulous and the food even better. Thanks for just making it happen and not whinging and huffing and puffing like most other places! Phil

"Excellent"
6/6
Trish W.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent choice! I was entertaining interstate clients and it was important to find the right restaurant ... I couldn't have been happier ... they loved it! The atmosphere was relaxed, the food delicious and the service was faultless. Thanks for a great night!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Bruce A.a year ago · 1 review

We had great service absolutely fantastic food great location and the restaurant was very clean service was very quick and the food was cooked to perfection I can highly recommend this restaurant to anyone who is looking for great food and service

"Great"
5/6
David E Y.a year ago · 1 review

The Service was excellent, the food was very good, the ambiance was warm but the place is extremely noisy. I strongly recommend leaving more spaces between the tables so that patrons can move with a little more freedom.

"Excellent"
6/6
Samantha W.a year ago · 1 review

George and the staff are so very helpful and accommodating and made our night very enjoyable. The food is simply amazing and even for our large party was quick and correct

"Excellent"
6/6
Geoffory R.3 months ago · 1 review

Really busy night but Michael looked after us superbly. Great food and value especially as it is a busy time of the year. It’s also BYO wine which is great!