Reviews Ginger Club

MeltonIndian$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
12 Reviews
Ginger Club Melbourne image 1
Ginger Club Melbourne image 2
Ginger Club Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

12 Ginger Club Reviews

Read reviews about Ginger Club here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ginger Club. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ginger Club.

Excellent
4.8/6
12 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Nicole J.a year ago · 1 review

Nice restaurant, good atmosphere the food is delicious the service is great. They have an extensive menu and you are given plenty of time to decide on your order. The wait staff are friendly and efficient. All in all a great experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Trish O.a year ago · 1 review

Food very nice staff a little slow but not enough to spoil the experience

"Excellent"
6/6
Jenny A.a year ago · 1 review

Entrees and mains were all delicious. Mains all have optional degree of 🌶 But tend to be smallish. Service was attentive and prompt. Convenient parking at the door.

"Excellent"
6/6
Emma B.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, atmosphere and service. Lovely restaurant with a good range for those who like it hot and those who can only handle mild food.

"Great"
5/6
Paul H.a year ago · 1 review

It was our first experience at the Ginger club for my wife and I. We were welcome by the polite staff and seated and the staff supplied my wife were asked if we had experience the Ginger Club before and if there was anything we would like to know before taking our order for drinks. This was followed up by taking us through the menu and taking our order for meals and the food was presented well and of a high quality. My wife and I would recommend the Ginger Club to anyone who enjoys quality Indian food.

"Good"
4/6
Leon R.10 months ago · 1 review

Was recommended this local restaurant. Wasn't too bad but have had better for the price. Setting was good and service got better once waitress was changed. Food had some flavour and would try it again but in no hurry

"Great"
5/6
Anne S.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and service, as always. Good variety and it must be good when a large booking of Sikhs turned up at dinner. A great neighbourhood gem 😊

"Great"
5/6
Susie J.a year ago · 1 review

Table was a bit small with the meal dishes on it. But the food was great recommend by a few friends that eat there often. Thank you

"Great"
5/6
Jade J.a year ago · 1 review

Great meals and fantastic service. Catering for both adults and children. Hot and mild meals satisfactory for all of us. Will definately be eating here again

"Good"
4/6
Arvin D.a year ago · 1 review

Good Service and food was not bad either. One of the waiters ( Men) with long hair is really friendly and very helpful because of him i give them this score