Reviews Grilling Art - Stafford Heights

Stafford HeightsAustralian$$$$
Excellent
4.6/6
53 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Belvedere Hotel

Woody Point
4.6/6256
The Belvedere Hotel

Suttons Beach Pavilion

Redcliffe
5.1/6144
Suttons Beach Pavilion

53 Grilling Art - Stafford Heights Reviews

Read reviews about Grilling Art - Stafford Heights here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Grilling Art - Stafford Heights. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Grilling Art - Stafford Heights.

Excellent
4.6/6
53 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Katrina M.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service😀. Great menu with plenty of choice and reasonably priced particularly if dining with kids. Great for a meal/coffee/meeting up for drinks any time of the day. A hidden gem!

"Excellent"
6/6
Robyn s.a year ago · 1 review

Great meals with friendly, helpful staff. We would definitely dine there again. Good value for money. The service was excellent and we didn't have to wait for drinks or food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jillian F.a year ago · 1 review

The food and service at Grilling Art Stafford Heights is always beautiful. Staff are friendly and efficient and food is excellent. Breakfast is half price at the moment and that makes it extra special.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kara W.a year ago · 2 reviews

Grilling Art was absolutely delish as always. The meals and service was excellent Service and very Friendly amd prompt staff. Always a good choice fot dinner.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cathy L.a year ago · 2 reviews

Food was delicious and beautifully presented on a wooden board. The sauces and mashed potatoes were served in bowls. Dietary requests were taken seriously and followed through. Would highly recommend Grilling Art - Stafford Heights

"Okay"
3/6
DEBORAH W.a year ago · 1 review

Our party of 4 booked here to start New Years Eve celebrations. Our dinner time was 730pm. At 815pm staff started to pack up all the tables outside where we were sitting, We were still eating our main meal at 830pm when a staff member asked if we wanted desert. Our reply yes when we have finished our main. By 840pm all tables were packed up & staff were more interested in closing the door. The ambiance of the night was just completly ruined. Our meal was nice but when tables & chairs are being dragged around to pack up for closing when you are still eating is very dissapointing.

"Good"
4/6
Tracey C.a year ago · 1 review

Food was nice, but not really worth the price. The rump steaks were on the small side, rather thin and a bit bland, even with the sauce on the side. The chips were a little over cooked. We also ordered a half rack of baby back pork ribs which were excellent and very tasty, although I think they too were overpriced.

"Good"
4/6
Kate C.a year ago · 1 review

The service staff were a person down so the staff were too busy and had mistakenly given the table away. We were given a table with nothing on it. Once we had menus and water and condiments and cutlery, the coffee and food were a good standard. Breakfast was served by the chef????? A very mixed experience.z

"Good"
4/6
Jodie H.a year ago · 2 reviews

FANTASTIC BURGERS! My hubby ordered the Oriental Chicken Thigh and the portion size was underwhelming but still tasted good! Chips came out cold but when we told the waiter he soon arrived with a fresh, piping hot batch of chips for us. Service of waiting staff was awesome! Overall, a good experience and a cheap meal!

"Good"
4/6
Julie F.a year ago · 3 reviews

Delicious food! Friendly staff :) My lower rating is because I needed dairy-free but they accidentally served my grilled corn with butter. New corn was provided once the mistake was realised though so all good. We will try them again as it is a very convenient location and nice food.