Reviews Gusto Da Gianni

HamiltonItalian$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
25 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Corbett & Claude - Elizabeth St

Brisbane CBD
5.3/6478
Corbett & Claude - Elizabeth St

Salt Meats Cheese Gasworks

Newstead
4.5/656
Salt Meats Cheese Gasworks

25 Gusto Da Gianni Reviews

Read reviews about Gusto Da Gianni here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Gusto Da Gianni. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Gusto Da Gianni.

Excellent
4.9/6
25 Reviews
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Average
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Tracie M.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Love this place - food is sensational, and the service is prompt and professional! Can't wait to go back again...so many things on the menu to try!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sandra F.a year ago · 1 review

Great food was had by all. Not a crumb was left. As I'm From an Italian background we have great expectations about food. Can honestly say they've passed with flying colours. Bravissimo!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Narelle V.a year ago · 1 review

Always a pleasure whenever we visit. The staff are lovely and friendly, the food is simply delicious, which is why we keep coming back. Location is great with the river breezes on a warm day and just as interesting when the cruise liners come to visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gordana S.a year ago · 2 reviews

One of the best restaurants at northside. Food was excellent ( as usual ), service was good and fast. We went there for birthday party, and my daughter felt special when all staff sang Happy Birthday. Would highly recommend !

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephen P.a year ago · 1 review

Gusto Da Gianni has always been my "go-to" place for superb pizza. But it's not just the pizza that is good there; I had the lamb cutlets which were fantastic! Service is always excellent, even on days where they're very busy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Neil C.a year ago · 1 review

Great experience. Authentic Italian food and wine served by friendly and attentive staff. Lots of birthday celebrations going on with staff enthusiastically joining in. I can thoroughly recommend Gustos. We have been there before and this time we brought a couple of friends who were very impressed. We will certainly be going back, though we will leave a bit earlier because finding a car park can take a while.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie O.a year ago · 1 review

Great evening , lovely food ,Gusto Da Gianni is easy to get to have parking on the river with great views , very nice restaurant to take family and friends to eat

"Great"
5/6
Joy D.a year ago · 1 review

Service was exceptional as was the food and attention to detail. Perfect location beside the river and the breeze kept us cool after such a hot day. Only issue [if you could call it that] was that although booking was for 5.30 pm restaurant had us in at 7.30. Table was ready for us anyway so as I say this was not really an issue. Thank you for making our Xmas dinner such a fantastic night.

"Great"
5/6
Len L.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food, excellent service, extensive wine cellar - one of our favourite restuarants! The menu caters to all tastes - we try to have something different each time and have never been let down. The 500ml wine carafes is a bonus - sometimes we dont want a full bottle.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tj P.a year ago · 1 review

Ease of online booking was a treat The excellent staff so courteous without being overly attentive Opened exactly on time Resturant was clean and fresh OH and the food was simply perfect Cant wait to visit again authentic italian