Reviews Hannibal Restaurant

Excellent
5.1/6
12 Reviews
Hannibal Restaurant Sydney image 1
Hannibal Restaurant Sydney image 2
Hannibal Restaurant Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

12 Hannibal Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Hannibal Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Hannibal Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Hannibal Restaurant.

Excellent
5.1/6
12 Reviews
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Vikki A.22 days ago · 1 review

Food was delicious and lots of it and staff attentive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kimberley D.10 months ago · 3 reviews

Great food, attentive staff and beautiful environment. We were seated in the cushion room, it was so cosy! All the dishes we tried were delicious but I'd definitely recommend the falafel! YUM!

"Excellent"
6/6
Debora B.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service, great ambiance like being in Arabian country . Low table, cushions and arazzi on the walls. Great quality of food, vines leaves and falafel are the best.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony B.a year ago · 1 review

A very relaxed and accomdating atmosphere, great food,very helpful staff,an all round great dinning experience for our first time visit.We will be back with friends

"Great"
5/6
Samantha F.a year ago · 1 review

It was a quiet Saturday night with no entertainment but the food was really nice. We had the 12 dish feast for 2 people and were really full! They also provided a nice wine selection. I would go back : )

"Great"
5/6
David F.a year ago · 3 reviews

A fine night at the House of Hannibal. We were transported by the decor, tantalised by the foodstuffs, enchated by the wait staff. It was a sulty summer night. We felt the vibe, the beat, the ancient streets of Lebanon.

"Great"
5/6
Colleen G.a year ago · 1 review

Food freshly made, tasty but a bit low on the spicy (hot and savoury) front. and hopeless with cocktails. Lebanese coffee dumbed down - not a patch on what you'd get in the middle east

"Excellent"
6/6
Jessica R.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing food and such a beautiful place, I totally recommend it, we were 5 and all of us loved it, that was a great experience, thanks a lot

"Excellent"
6/6
sara a.a year ago · 1 review

yummy food. comes with a warning though.. food coma. great atmosphere and friendly staff. def going back 😆

"Okay"
3/6
Julia S.a year ago · 1 review

The service was very slow; felt understaffed. Food was very slow to come out (even things which didn't require cooking, like pickles). Food was okay though.