Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Warrnambool
Warrnambool CBD
Hecho en Mexico - Warrnambool
Hecho en Mexico - Warrnambool Reviews

Hecho en Mexico - Warrnambool

Mexican, Latin American

Dishes priced aroundA$21

Photo of restaurant Hecho en Mexico - Warrnambool in Warrnambool CBD, Warrnambool

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Hecho en Mexico - Warrnambool (15)

Read what people think about Hecho en Mexico - Warrnambool. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Hecho en Mexico - Warrnambool before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Hecho en Mexico - Warrnambool and book a table with confidence!

5.4/6

15 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
68
55
42
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Very good"
5/6
Teik Beng P.2 months ago · 1 review

Service and food are really good. Thanks, and keep it up!

"Excellent"
6/6
Trisha B.2 months ago · 1 review

Beautiful meal. Great service. Will Be back for sure. Thanks

"Good"
4/6
brian c.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Very nice food great service loved the Mexican Parma terrific food

"Very good"
5/6
Kate J.4 months ago · 1 review

Another excellent experience, food service and drinks all terrific. Will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ben H.4 months ago · 1 review

Food was excellent and the service was excellent. Great work

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner5 months ago · 1 review

Amazing food, lovely staff, cocktails are fantastic. Our fave place to start the night

"Very good"
5/6
Christine S.5 months ago · 1 review

We enjoyed our dinner, the tacos were great, great choice of cocktails too. However our waitress, who was extremely friendly and efficient was also a bit quick in returning to our table, not really leaving much time between main and dessert. Also when she took the order she would just appear and then speak over the top of our conversation.

"Excellent"
6/6
James H.6 months ago · 1 review

Staff were friendly and amazing, food and service was quick and very delicious, price is good value for money

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew T.a year ago · 1 review

These guys are always happy in the service and accommodate our various dietary requirements 👏

"Excellent"
6/6
Teegan O.a year ago · 1 review

The food and staff were great. was a little disappointed that I called and booked a booth seat, was told that would be fine. Got there and was told no, even though they were empty and I had previously booked. However, it was still a great atmosphere, with fabulous service and food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephanie O.a year ago · 1 review

Loved it. Food was delicious and service excellent. Will be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Melissa C.a year ago · 1 review

My son’s 10th birthday - all 5 meals were beautiful, and the service was great. Surprise birthday churros was definitely appreciated and we will absolutely be back.

"Good"
4/6
Matty R.a year ago · 2 reviews

Staff were friendly and food was good. Nice and fresh.

"Very good"
5/6
Emily D.2 years ago · 1 review

Fold was amazing and the service was excellent. Highly recommend going there!

"Very good"
5/6
Keegan S.2 years ago · 1 review

A bit sad that they ran out of Coronas but overall a fantastic experience