Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Sydney
Baulkham Hills
Hills K-BBQ
Hills K-BBQ Reviews

Hills K-BBQ

Korean, BBQ

$$$$

Photo of restaurant Hills K-BBQ in Baulkham Hills, Sydney

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Hills K-BBQ (45)

Read what people think about Hills K-BBQ. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Hills K-BBQ before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Hills K-BBQ and book a table with confidence!

5.6/6

45 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
630
511
43
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda L.8 days ago · 1 review

Very nice food wide range of salads as well as traditional korean dishes The meat is very nicely marinated and the marinated pork is a stamd out. The owner was very nice and accommodating Highly recommended trying this place if your a local wont disappoint!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Marko A.8 days ago · 1 review

Very lovely food and service it’s a must go to

New"Excellent"
6/6
Mark R.9 days ago · 1 review

Great food and lovely staff will come again than you

New"Good"
4/6
Graeme S.12 days ago · 1 review

Very Smokey, crowded and loud - but food was fresh and enjoyable

New"Excellent"
6/6
Jack J.12 days ago · 1 review

Great place and was super busy definitely will be coming back

"Excellent"
6/6
Mikyla-jane M.15 days ago · 1 review

Food was absolutely amazing. All selections were always topped up and full. Have visited here a few times and will continue to visit. It is quite pricey but it’s definitely worth every cent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Boris T.19 days ago · 1 review

Great feed thank you. Bring the family. It’s fun as

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner21 days ago · 1 review

Easy to book. Staff are friendly. Great choice of food. Delicious. Loved it!

"Excellent"
6/6
Darren M.21 days ago · 1 review

Reasonable price and great tasting food. Lovely surroundings and atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jaydyn T.25 days ago · 2 reviews

Was a great experience with an amazing selections of meats to choose from.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris` D.a month ago · 1 review

Always great food Best place to go for a good meal with the family

"Very good"
5/6
Kevin K.a month ago · 1 review

Very enjoyable and hospitable service with lots of great food options

"Excellent"
6/6
Zoe Z.2 months ago · 1 review

Always great food and service 👌🏽 we will definitely be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ning X.3 months ago · 1 review

This place is the best place I’ve ever been to. I love this and I would definitely go again. The food was high quality with the best interactions with the employees ever.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jennifer K.3 months ago · 1 review

There was a wide range of food & drink options & it was fun to cook at your own table. The staff were helpful & I think it was great value for money

"Average"
3/6
Liz V.3 months ago · 1 review

Noisy, mussels were not fresh. Service was good. Rude to ask patrons to pay as soon as they sit down.

"Good"
4/6
Dale R.3 months ago · 3 reviews

Friendly staff and decent food. Could improve on your selection of desserts as they taste cheap and old compared to the price you pay, not worth it. Had to go elsewhere for dessert

"Excellent"
6/6
Janet T.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Amazing service & fantastic food! Definitely worth it! Staff were very friendly & helpful. We were a big group & the staff were very accommodating & even brought out extra food.

"Very good"
5/6
Nadia F.3 months ago · 1 review

Great variety and good quality of meats. Great variety of other mains and sides. Dessert bar was a bit average. But overall a fun and tasty experience…definitely will go back!

"Very good"
5/6
Suzanne O.3 months ago · 1 review

Such a variety of fresh food for the BBQ. A great assortment of prepared food finishing with soft serve ice cream. Enjoyed the night and would go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anya A.3 months ago · 1 review

As always amazing. Great stuff, friendly, good food fresh. A+

"Very good"
5/6
Set V.3 months ago · 1 review

Awesome customer service! I’ve been to many KBBQ’s in Sydney, one of the best in my opinion, awesome selection for the buffet and good quality meat😍 family friendly, plenty options for my children 🙏🏽

"Very good"
5/6
Kate B.3 months ago · 1 review

Good thank you great variety of food to suit all guests

"Excellent"
6/6
Jasmine D.4 months ago · 1 review

The service and the food was amazing! Definitely worth coming here

"Very good"
5/6
Geoff H.4 months ago · 1 review

We love this restaurant. Food and staff wonderful. Recommend Highly

"Excellent"
6/6
Wanda Z.5 months ago · 1 review

1st time and we had a great evening. Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Shaun D.5 months ago · 1 review

Absolutely amazing will Come back again staff were friendly and helpful

"Very good"
5/6
Amy A.5 months ago · 1 review

Great food, lovely staff. Thanks for a wonderful evening tonight

"Excellent"
6/6
Ian D.5 months ago · 1 review

Great meal. We will be back as doors as possible!

"Good"
4/6
James N.6 months ago · 1 review

It's Monday night, good experience for us. Will come back one day :)

"Very good"
5/6
Nisha P.6 months ago · 1 review

Very friendly helpful staff and great food, worth a visit

"Excellent"
6/6
Jemma C.6 months ago · 1 review

This was the first time my parents had ever gone to a KBBQ. They loved it so much. My mum (a vegetarian) had an blast - no many options and she was very worried about that. My dad (big meat man) had so many options, he could barely walk once he left! My partner and I adored this place. The service was amazing too!! Our server kept making jokes whenever he came and changed over out cooking area! 11/10 experience. Will 100% going again!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kevin S.6 months ago · 1 review

Never fails. Awesome food and meat choices. Worth the money!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ally J.6 months ago · 1 review

A amazing food ! And amazing customer service !!! Recommending for sure

"Excellent"
6/6
Maria C.6 months ago · 1 review

Good food with plenty of choices. Nice staff. Enjoyed. Recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
suzan S.7 months ago · 1 review

It was an amazing experience loved everything about it. Can’t wait to go back

"Very good"
5/6
Miriam J.8 months ago · 1 review

Nice, clean premises. Friendly and fast service. Food tasted good, nice selection to choose from. Had a nice evening. Would recommend.

"Very good"
5/6
Theresa R.10 months ago · 1 review

Good food and a lot of range, friendly staff. Overall a good experience

"Excellent"
6/6
Debra C.10 months ago · 1 review

Loverly staff, great food, nice decor would go again. Kids loved it too

"Excellent"
6/6
Lulu E.a year ago · 1 review

Every one of my guests love the food, every dish tastes good and so much to choose from. The staff were also very friendly and have good customer service. My friends said they would come back with their families 😊I actually thanked my grandchildren who recommended the Hills Korean BBQ when I told them I was looking for a good restaurant to take my 10 friends to on my birthday . My friends and I enjoyed our get together and will definitely go back . Thank you.