Reviews Ibuki House Restaurant

MalvernJapanese$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
10 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Wagyu Ya

South Yarra
5.1/6302
Wagyu Ya

OKAMI - Brunswick

Brunswick
5.3/6343
OKAMI - Brunswick

10 Ibuki House Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Ibuki House Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ibuki House Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ibuki House Restaurant.

Excellent
4.8/6
10 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Food:Great
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
yarina x.a year ago · 2 reviews

The food is amazing and my friend and I both enjoyed very much. I will definitely go for it next time. Share with my friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Melvin L.a year ago · 1 review

Very authentic Japanese food. Will definitely go back again. Strongly recommended. We had the 10 course chef special for $88 per person. It is totally worth it

"Excellent"
6/6
Billy Y.a year ago · 1 review

Great restaurant, fabulous service and large set menu was delicious was simply too much for a small guy like myself, every course is yummy and I just wish I had a bigger stomach. Will definitely visit again!

"Great"
5/6
James D.a year ago · 2 reviews

Very nice staff and delicious food, easy to found location, but hard to park.

"Great"
5/6
Klaudio G.a year ago · 2 reviews

Food was fresh and so yummy. Presentation was great. Service was 1st class. We had the banquet, so much food! You wont be disappointed. Authentic Japanese.

"Great"
5/6
Andrew C.a year ago · 2 reviews

The service was very good and the food was well presented. Quiet environment with a great variety of tasty food. I would recommend this restaurant.

"Good"
4/6
Annie C.a year ago · 1 review

Like the raw beef we ordered. Good food and Friendly staff. Will come back.

"Good"
4/6
wayne c.a year ago · 1 review

it is delicious however it did not give me a suprise