Reviews Ichitaro Dining

Hyde ParkJapanese$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
16 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 2 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Samurai Teppanyaki House

Goodwood
5.3/692
Samurai Teppanyaki House

Sushi Planet

CBD
5.1/67
Sushi Planet

16 Ichitaro Dining Reviews

Read reviews about Ichitaro Dining here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ichitaro Dining. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ichitaro Dining.

Excellent
5.3/6
16 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Luke B.a year ago · 1 review

Loved our degustation and the Sake suggested with the meal. Would go back in a heartbeat! The design and feel of the restaurant were also great to experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Liz H.a year ago · 1 review

MY FRIEND AND I COMPLETELY LOVED OUR DINING EXXPERIENCE HERE. THE FOOD AND THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT ...AND THE WARM SAKI SUGGESTED BY THE WAITRESS WAS PERFECT WITH OUR SELECTION OF FISH DISHES AND THE VEGETABLE TEMPURA...A LOVELY BLEND OF VERY GOOD JAPANESE FOOD WITH A MODERN TWIST ..BEAUTIFULLY PRESENTED ..

"Excellent"
6/6
Les B.a year ago · 2 reviews

Shared a selection of the small plates with my wife. We loved them all. The service was also very good. We will definitely be going back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christine L.a year ago · 1 review

The food was amazing and the service was fantastic... The highlights were the vegetable and seafood tempura, agedashi tofu and eel rice... the eggplant miso and the cod were nice but a little on the salty side

"Great"
5/6
Justin T.a year ago · 1 review

Nice service, the meal was good value for the price with the variety of food given in the box set. Una-don was very nice, nice flavour on the sauce and impressive technique that there were no bones. Overall ver good

"Excellent"
6/6
Louise E.a year ago · 1 review

The food here is great! The lunch menu is value for money. Beer on tap is a nice touch. The sun can glare a bit if you are sitting near the window.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew C.a year ago · 1 review

I thought the service was perfect, the food was divine and all round a great experience. Congratulations to the staff for making us feel welcome and comfortable. Thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bill Franklin F.a year ago · 1 review

Deliciously fresh beautifully presented meal served by the most attentive wait staff A nice alternative to the abundance of Italian in the area - Thank you

"Great"
5/6
Stephen S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

a very good Japanese restaurant with plenty of choices the service was good although we were given a dish that was not ordered however the overall standard was excellent

"Great"
5/6
Steven M.a year ago · 1 review

Beautiful food in very nice surroundings. The food is very well presented and sticks to the authentic theme of the restaurant. Friendly staff and good drinks menu available.