Reviews Jasmine Thai

City CentreThai, Asian, Asian Fusion$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
19 Reviews
Jasmine Thai Mandurah image 1
Jasmine Thai Mandurah image 2
Jasmine Thai Mandurah image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

19 Jasmine Thai Reviews

Read reviews about Jasmine Thai here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Jasmine Thai. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Jasmine Thai.

Excellent
5.1/6
19 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Cynthia D.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Fabulous as always Best pad thai ever had Great wine selection Friendly prompt service on an Extremely busy night It is no wonder we keep returning

"Excellent"
6/6
Tammy J.4 months ago · 1 review

Great service,helpful,friendly and accommodating.We ordered a variety of food and all of it was delicious.Their understanding of gluten made this meal outstanding as my coeliac child was able to enjoy it too.Would highly recommend.We will definitely return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nick M.5 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service and BYO too. Will definitely return to Jasmine Thai for another lunch. The Massaman Curry was delicious also the Pad Thai, everything was great

"Excellent"
6/6
Cynthia D.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Always yummy food, never had a bad one. Service is always pleasant and speedy. Took friends there, said it was the best Thai They have ever had.

"Good"
4/6
Julie W.3 months ago · 1 review

We have loved Jasmine Thai for years. The venue is beautiful on the water. However the food is not as good as it used to be and the serves are smaller. It seems the restaurant has changed hands but I’m not sure. It’s just not what it was, which is very disappointing.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pam C.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic meal, meal was well presented, very quick. It was nice and warm with Gas Heaters, as it was a relatively cool evening. We always enjoy our Meal at Jasmine Thai.

"Great"
5/6
Kaye B.3 months ago · 1 review

A little disappointed, 30 minutes after they took our order the waiter came and said they had run out of chicken for our green chicken curry. We then chose red beef curry which was more like an Aussie curry than Thai.

"Excellent"
6/6
Megan P.a year ago · 2 reviews

We love coming to the jasmine Thai the Food fantastic as always and lovely cheerful service, prices are good and big portions also. Definitely recommend for a great meal in a beautiful location.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elaine B.a year ago · 1 review

Thai green curry was amazing. Been here numerous times and always enjoyed the food. Great location beside the water. Friendly staff and very accommodating. Would highly recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Frank C.a year ago · 1 review

lovely meal and great service would highly recommend. Very friendly staff and a great location. to all the staff thank you for a very pleasant experience