Reviews Kagu Ra Zaka

South YarraJapanese$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
12 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Wagyu Ya

South Yarra
5.0/6262
Wagyu Ya

Ginza Teppanyaki

Melbourne CBD
5.1/6316
Ginza Teppanyaki

12 Kagu Ra Zaka Reviews

Read reviews about Kagu Ra Zaka here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Kagu Ra Zaka. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Kagu Ra Zaka.

Excellent
5.1/6
12 Reviews
Food:Great
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Tova G.5 months ago · 5 reviews

We were group of 5 and we enjoyed so much the Fantastic food and the service which was very fast .Thank you for a fantastic experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Melanie T.7 months ago · 1 review

Great food at a very reasonable price, service is also fantastic. We've been before & we will definitely go again, especially during the week to make the most of their mid week specials!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jonathan W.7 months ago · 1 review

great service, exceptional food. will be back for more soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacqueline M.a year ago · 1 review

The food is Anazing, great staff and a cozy beautiful Japanese restaurant. The food is so fresh and tasty, some of the best and freshest Japanese food i have ever had!

"Great"
5/6
Michael B.4 months ago · 18 reviews

Our table of four had a thoroughly enjoyable meal at Kagu Ra Zaka. Friendly service was in abundance. As fans of Japanese food we all had no shortage of options to select from on the menu, and sampled a range of delicious dishes.

"Great"
5/6
Matan L.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great little place! Very friendly staff, slight language barrier, but that only adds to the authentic feel. Food is fantastic! Fresh and vibrant, beautifully presented. No vegan choices, my daughters went with a bowl of steamed rice and a plate of steamed veggies. But plenty of vegetarian options. A great night out at a reasonable price. Highly recommended

"Great"
5/6
Ros W.a year ago · 1 review

We had a delicious meal served very promptly and in a friendly manner in plenty of time to get us to the movies. It was just right. Great spot. Lovely atmosphere. We were very happy. It wasn't expensive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hannah M.a year ago · 14 reviews

The food was really nice. We loved the salmon salad. Staff are also friendly. Highly recommended to try with friends. Shall try out their sashimi in summer.

"Great"
5/6
Mayumi H.a year ago · 10 reviews

We have been this restaurant for many times, and found unchanged nice Japanese dishes and good services. This is one of the most Japanese like restaurant in South Yarra, I am sure.

"Great"
5/6
Lowry D.4 months ago · 1 review

All to our liking will be back. Staff very attentive, food good, hot where required. Value for money. Had lunch special would recommend either choices