Reviews Kake Di Hatti

Brunswick EastIndian$$$$
Excellent
4.6/6
7 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Aangan - West Footscray

West Footscray
5.0/672
Aangan - West Footscray

Madras Bros

Fitzroy
5.5/648
Madras Bros

7 Kake Di Hatti Reviews

Read reviews about Kake Di Hatti here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Kake Di Hatti. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Kake Di Hatti.

Excellent
4.6/6
7 Reviews
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Nothing special
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
suresh s.10 months ago · 1 review

Service was prompt. Food was just right. Price happily surprising. Will return with family and friends. Booking was easy. The five of us were satisfied customers.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mary S.2 years ago · 1 review

The Chicken Madras (butter chicken) will blow your mind. I know it's a basic order, but damn is it good. This place is legit - authentic, delicious and cheap. Plus BYO of all types! 10/10

"Great"
5/6
Monique H.a year ago · 2 reviews

The interior is a little shabby, but food is cheap and delicious. Would probably order take away next time. Staff were attentive, and a late change to the order wasn;t a problem

"Great"
5/6
Chris P.a year ago · 1 review

Very friendly service. A great range of food. Lots of options for vegetarians, and they were very accommodating, and prepared two of the dishes without milk to meets the needs of one of us who was vegan. Thoroughly recommended.

"Good"
4/6
HIRO F.6 months ago · 1 review

It was as good food as usual. The restaurant has a licence issue. It was really appreciated if they advise me in advance. I didn’t buy the bottle.

"Bad"
2/6
rohit j.a year ago · 1 review

We went with a group of 16 on 27th may 2017 and was a bit disappointed with food quality of veg menu. We would rate 3/10 for food ans service. Also they wanted to charge 2% sur to pay via card. Probably will never return. Sorry for negative comment. You guys need to lift your game.

"Good"
4/6
Pam L.a year ago · 1 review

The food was good and the service was pleasant. Perhaps the decor could benefit from a freshen up, to make the atmosphere better. Thank you