Reviews Kazbah - Miranda

MirandaMiddle Eastern$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
78 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Teta's

Roseville Chase
5.4/6244
Teta's

Nara Lounge

Hurstville
5.4/664
Nara Lounge

78 Kazbah - Miranda Reviews

Read reviews about Kazbah - Miranda here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Kazbah - Miranda. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Kazbah - Miranda.

Excellent
4.9/6
78 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sandra L.a year ago · 2 reviews

A fantastic experience, as always. The food was exceptional, good portions and high quality. The service was friendly and attentive. The coffee was really good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Murray S.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic night with work colleagues, The food was great, Loved the white sangria! Will be back again soon. Thanks to the staff for their fine service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rebecca E.a year ago · 3 reviews

Great food, good for sharing with groups of friends! Great atmosphere with a friendly host and waiters. We eat here often and always enjoy it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cathy T.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great share plates with many good choices. We had a gluten free diner with us and there was plenty for her to be able to eat. The staff were very friendly and engaging, Would definitely go again.

"Great"
5/6
voula a.a year ago · 1 review

the food was fantastic, really fresh and tasty and we were all very happy with our meals. The one disappointing thing was when I booked i requested a table inside. When we got there we were told there were none available at that time. We could see tables available that could be put together to seat 5 people and we did ask the waitress again if we could go inside but she said it depended on how many bookings they already for inside. I told her mine was one of the bookings. It would not have been an issue but it was a very cold night and we froze. We had to leave straight after dinner as we were that cold , so had coffee and dessert upstairs at Oliver Brown where we were not cold.

"Great"
5/6
Doug P.a year ago · 1 review

hi, my friend were at Kazbah Miranda recently and we ordered the Casablanca lamb (which was great) and smashed potatoes and a salad as a side. The potatoes came a good five to eight minutes prior to the lamb being served???? It would have been nice to have them altogether. Also, there was a lot of whirring and whirling noises coming from the kitchen for quite some time which was a bit disconcerting: making conversation not so easy. It is the second time we have been to Kazbah at Miranda and we will come again.

"Okay"
3/6
jasmin v.a year ago · 2 reviews

The food was delicious, and the service great, but we wont be back again in any time soon. We bought 3 shared platters for $95 dollars each to share between 6. The menu states a long list of foods on the platter, but it was a huge disappointment. It definitely was not $95 dollars worth of food on platters - (for example there 1 small piece of chicken on the bone on platter which was impossible to share, and about a tablespoon of tabouli which i could eat in one mouthful). Just paying huge dollars for the brand name, rather than the food. Have been to Kazbah before several times and loved it - but they've just changed their menu which is more expensive, and smaller portions. Spend your money else where and actually have enough to eat for your dollar.

"Excellent"
6/6
Camille C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great night out with 2 girlfriends. Food and service were great. Very accommodating of gluten free needs, in fact most food was gluten free anyway. Meat platter was awesome and the grainy salad (although not gluten free) was sensational. Restaurant could have been a bit warmer as it was a freezing cold night, but I think that was determined by Westfield!

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne E.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food. Great service. Lovely atmosphere. We have been to Kazbah Miranda a number of times and tried various dishes. All very tasty and freshly prepared. The homous with lamb was a treat and the Fattoush salad delicious! We also had the slow cooked lamb and garlic pototoes. Excellent. Our favourite restaurant in the Miranda dining precinct.

"Excellent"
6/6
Faye G.a year ago · 1 review

The food there is always delicious the manager and waiter staff are very attentive and mindful to ensure you have an excellent dining experience ,can't fault it! Loved receiving a birthday bonus discount which I used, its a very memorable place to enjoy great food.