Reviews Kingsley's Steakhouse

Sydney CBDSteak, Australian$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
13 Reviews
Kingsley's Steakhouse Sydney image 1
Kingsley's Steakhouse Sydney image 2
Kingsley's Steakhouse Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

13 Kingsley's Steakhouse Reviews

Read reviews about Kingsley's Steakhouse here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Kingsley's Steakhouse. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Kingsley's Steakhouse.

Excellent
5.2/6
13 Reviews
Service:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Lynda S.16 days ago · 1 review

A fantastic night. Meal sensational. Service friendly. Would love to visit again

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven B.2 months ago · 1 review

This was our first trip to Kingley's steakhouse and we were pleasantly suprised. Nice old sandstone building with lots of character and history. The staff were friendly and great service. The food was unreal. Highly recommended. We will be going back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter C.6 months ago · 1 review

Good selection of food & wine and the decor and service were top rate. I will be returning. Have a go at the 1kg T-Bone challenge

"Excellent"
6/6
PAUL C.10 months ago · 1 review

The service is prompt yet unobtrusive. The food is excellent. I thoroughly recommend the “man salad” (chips) with all meals. The selection of red wines is also excellent

"Great"
5/6
Michael F.8 months ago · 2 reviews

With the exception of the bread (for which you are charged $6 for plain white) and the Negroni cocktail (which should have been made correctly for $19), we were happy. The Beef Wellington, Rib-Eye and Wild Barramundi were all cooked perfectly and were tasty. The Sticky Date Pudding and Creme Brulee were equally good. Finally, the host did an amazing job of taking care of us plus all who entered on a full night.

"Great"
5/6
Vivien L.15 days ago · 1 review

classic and cost, good service, coffee is great and the coffee chocolate on the side is superb. The steak is yummy but texture only moderately fine. My expectation is higher since the restaurant name is a steakhouse. Overall is good experience and comfortable and good location, near darling harbour.

"Excellent"
6/6
David O.a year ago · 1 review

The food was good and waiters was extremely professional, so much so that at times my daughter didn’t even notice her filling the water glasses. Not my first time here but I enjoy it every time.

"Great"
5/6
Deb S.4 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food. We were greeted warmly, and enjoyed our meal. The only reason that it’s not a 6 is due to the waitress who was “cold.” Loved everything we ordered from the fish to the kangaroo to the scallops.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicole C.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent as usual. The beef Wellington is the bomb! Good service with a smile is a bonus. Been eating there for 20 plus years and the reasons are obvious.

"Great"
5/6
Terrena K.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Always a favourite for an enjoyable evening. Quality food and service. The steaks are always cooked perfectly and the chorizo and damper entrees, as well as the deserts are hard to say no to.