Reviews La Adelita Mexican Cantina

West LakesMexican$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
10 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Montezuma's - North Adelaide

North Adelaide
5.3/6153
Montezuma's - North Adelaide

Montezuma's - Glenelg

Glenelg
5.1/6109
Montezuma's - Glenelg

10 La Adelita Mexican Cantina Reviews

Read reviews about La Adelita Mexican Cantina here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at La Adelita Mexican Cantina. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about La Adelita Mexican Cantina.

Excellent
5.0/6
10 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Abby C.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing as always! Food is delicious, service great and the atmosphere is beautiful. This is my fave Mexican restaurant in adelaide and I love everything about it

"Excellent"
6/6
Tracy H.2 years ago · 1 review

Great service from all the staff and delicious food! The boys especially loved the bulldogs!! Also liked being able to book a table online - very handy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark D.a year ago · 1 review

The staff were efficient and friendly. One of best Mexican restaurants we have eaten in Metropolitan Adelaide. The food was authentic Mexican and well presented at affordable prices.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stella V.a year ago · 1 review

I gave this top marks. Could not fault the food at all it was all delicious. Staff was very friendly and meals didn't take to long.. Great Sangria

"Great"
5/6
Megan F.a year ago · 1 review

I had the absolute BEST strawberry margarita of my life, and my tacos were delicious and filling. The place itself was colourful, with a great lake view, and lovely staff members. I cannot wait to go back! Definitely a customer for life. Only downsides: It's a journey into another part of the complex for a restroom, which is inconvenient, and the jalepaneo poppers were a little underwhelming for $9. Still, overall very very good.

"Great"
5/6
Lyndall F.2 years ago · 6 reviews

I booked for 4 people. The table was a little small, but the service was attentive and the meals were good. Catered for our vegetarian and our celiac! It was quite noisy, but we were happy to find somewhere open on a Monday!

"Great"
5/6
RUSSELL I.a year ago · 1 review

Celebrating my partners birthday was made special by the great food and friendly service at LA adelita. Will definitely be back and recommend it to friends.

"Okay"
3/6
Barbara M.a year ago · 1 review

Not a place for a quiet birthday for oldies. Seated in a corner. Food good, staff very good. Previously have been there during the day - very pleasant.