Reviews Lester & Earl

Palm BeachAmerican
Very Good
4.4/6
9 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 1 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Milky Lane - Surfers Paradise

Surfers Paradise
4.8/6200
Milky Lane - Surfers Paradise

9 Lester & Earl Reviews

Read reviews about Lester & Earl here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Lester & Earl. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Lester & Earl.

Very Good
4.4/6
9 Reviews
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Average
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Suzanne K.a year ago · 1 review

Great venue, happy and cheerful staff, excellent menu and very tasty food. We will certainly go back again and try some other exciting foods offered.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christina H.a year ago · 1 review

Loved it. It was a beautiful sunday afternoon. Not too busy... either way I'm ok with busy... service was splendiferious. So friendly and helpful and happy. The food was scrumptious. Dessert was to die for. Atmosphere terrific. Loved it

"Excellent"
6/6
Crystal P.a year ago · 1 review

Awesome setup! Might get a little hot in summer but has that Country American from the South vibes & food which was soooo good! Definitely going back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Samantha L.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great little hole in the wall (literally).....after some searching and finally locating the entryway to the stairs up to the restaurant, we were pleasantly surprised by the restaurant. Very quirky, yummy food and great service....all with great views of the ocean. What more could you ask for!

"Good"
4/6
Meghan B.a year ago · 2 reviews

Lester and Earl takes you to a very traditional outback American diner! On arrival, the staff were extremely friendly and attentive. We were seated, with drinks + entrees taking straight away - no longer than 10 minutes later our wings were on the table and being devoured. My partner had the American burger, which was nice with good flavour (a little heavy on the mustard but tasty none-the-less), I had the pulled pork burger which lacked flavour.. The pork was tender, and the slaw fresh, however it was missing something.. Maybe chipotle or some sort of hot sauce? All-in-all a good night. Thanks for having us x

"Good"
4/6
Sharon S.a year ago · 1 review

Great service and atmosphere unfortunately the food was overpriced and not particularly nice, overrated for my taste. Considering that I had heard so much I came away feeling very disappointed and some what poorer, better quality burgers at grilled.

"Good"
4/6
Lorraine N.a year ago · 1 review

Loved the food and service but left early because music too loud. Not able to enjoy company with friends. Great food. Good atmosphere but music needs to be at level where patrons can converse

"Okay"
3/6
Tracey H.a year ago · 1 review

Was average experience it was hot inside and very uncomfortable,I ordered chicken and that was all I got no salad or veggie so for $20.00 it was a little over priced. Staff where lovely and venue looked good