Reviews Lox Stock & Barrel

BondiCake & Coffee$$$$
Wonderful
5.7/6
7 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Blackfish Cafe & Grill

Como
5.1/681
Blackfish Cafe & Grill

Bella Blue Cafe

Lindfield
5.3/654
Bella Blue Cafe

7 Lox Stock & Barrel Reviews

Read reviews about Lox Stock & Barrel here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Lox Stock & Barrel. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Lox Stock & Barrel.

Wonderful
5.7/6
7 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Emma L.a year ago · 1 review

I love Lox Stock and the staff are so lovely! Delicious meal every time without fail, thank you I would (and do!) recommend it to anyone!

"Excellent"
6/6
Dalia N.a year ago · 1 review

excellent food, very good vegetarian options, good and relaxed place to go with friends. only downside is that it is a little loud, but not unbearable.

"Excellent"
6/6
Felicity J.a year ago · 2 reviews

Fantastic food and great cocktails. Very friendly service. We will definitely eat here again! One of my favourite restaurants in bondi for brunch, lunch or dinner.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kelly S.a year ago · 2 reviews

One of my fave spots in Bondi. Roasted eggplant and Brick chicken are a must! Good idea to share so you can try more things. Great service always. Lovely ambience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kelly S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Intimate and beautiful food! Service always excellent and food beyond tasty. Love the wine menu and the specials. Always gets busy, so advise to book. We had roasted eggplant and haloumi, beetroot and avocado salad and the lamb kofta - was delicious!! Recommend sharing so you get to taste more dishes

"Great"
5/6
vanessa s.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and setting, not the best service. We had to grab the waiters attention to order, to get our wine, to pay the bill, even though the restaurant was not busy.

"Great"
5/6
Kylie R.a year ago · 1 review

The food is really great, but the service is lacking a little warmth. The place is cozy and generally busy so be sure to make a booking!