Reviews Miranda Hotel

MirandaDrinks$$$$
Excellent
4.5/6
17 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Cookhouse

Randwick
4.7/6156
The Cookhouse

The Wolf Wine Bar

Sydney CBD
4.9/6116
The Wolf Wine Bar

17 Miranda Hotel Reviews

Read reviews about Miranda Hotel here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Miranda Hotel. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Miranda Hotel.

Excellent
4.5/6
17 Reviews
Service:Great
Food:Great
Noise levels:Average
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Tom L.a year ago · 1 review

Great pub food and a good Saturday night vibe, definitely a great place to go with friends for a catch up, food and drinks. Thanks Miranda hotel

"Excellent"
6/6
Kinga K.a year ago · 1 review

Our local and we love it and go quite often for lunch and dinner with friends! Always a great experience, service and food is fantastic!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rebecca E.a year ago · 3 reviews

Excellent food and good drink selection. My friends and I are regulars due to the food options and the cocktails, especially the weekly special cocktails.

"Excellent"
6/6
Deb C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Food was great & to our delight we ended up playing bingo and trivia which made it even more fun. Staff were attentive and helpful.

"Great"
5/6
Scott F.a year ago · 1 review

Miranda Hotel is a bit of a surprise. Pleasant helpful staff and excellent well priced food - particularly the beef cheek and the parmesan potatoes.

"Good"
4/6
Suzi T.a year ago · 1 review

The restaurant was pretty empty but the service was disappointingly slow and inattentive. Fish was cooked well but the pulled pork tacos were not nice at all. I guess it was standard pub grub but a bit too pricey. I mean catch of the day was $26 with only one side and one sauce! Really!

"Great"
5/6
Jodie B.a year ago · 1 review

Food was nice and sitting out in open area was great. Atmosphere good - staff were friendly and all reasonably priced. Drinks at a good price as well.

"Great"
5/6
Keira A.a year ago · 1 review

The food is very nice for a bistro and is great value for money. The staff were all very friendly and it is a clean and modern venue.

"Great"
5/6
Melissa A.a year ago · 1 review

Food was amazing as usual. Glad it is now open at dinner on Friday from 5.30?rather than 6pm. Second time we have been here and would highly recommend.

"Great"
5/6
adrian r.a year ago · 1 review

The place was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful the food and drink was some of the best I've had in a bistro environment.