10 Momoco Sushi - Hawthorn Reviews

Read reviews about Momoco Sushi - Hawthorn here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Momoco Sushi - Hawthorn. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Momoco Sushi - Hawthorn.

Excellent
5.3/6
10 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"6/6
Ming G.3 months ago · 1 review

Nice service, yummy food, affordable price. I had lunch there with my friends, we ordered dumplings, bentobox and fried prawns, they were all very nice.

"Excellent"6/6
Jamie C.3 months ago · 4 reviews

The service was really good here - friendly, prompt and attentive. We went for the all you can eat and really enjoyed it. Food was fresh and delicious! Love the tempura prawns and the sashimi was good too

"Excellent"6/6
Felicity S.3 months ago · 1 review

Great place for a cheap Japanese meal. The food is absolutely delicious and very fresh. The staff are very friendly and the service is quick. The tofu is so good! Highly recommend the Teryaki Tofu Don.

"Excellent"6/6
stuart w.4 months ago · 1 review

The food was delicious with friendly service and i would certianly go to Momoco Sushi again. its a gem, thank you again momoco sushi lovely night

"Great"5/6
Jas S.3 months ago · 1 review

The food is always good and quality of food and service is consistent. Its a good place to enjoy with your family and friends. Japanese pancake and bento boxes are my personal favourite.

"Great"5/6
Biz L.6 months ago · 1 review

Sushi and sashimi was fantastic. Very fresh. Some of the dishes such as the grilled eggplant and mixed vegetables were a little too salty. Overall yummy food and lovely service.

"Excellent"6/6
Nicholas M.5 months ago · 1 review

Momoco is my favourite place in Hawthorn. Great food at a relatively low price. I could eat dozens of their Gyoza's both pork and chicken.

"Great"5/6
Stephen B.5 months ago · 2 reviews

The service was excellent and the food was delicious. The entre's of Gyoza and Lotus chips were particularly good. I would recommend Momoco for a great lunch or dinner.

"Good"4/6
Adeline O.2 months ago · 4 reviews

Friendly service, generous portions, some creative and unique menu items. The restaurant was very quiet when we got there at 8pm and food arrived quickly. A local neighbourhood gem.

"Good"4/6
Depheney K.2 years ago · 4 reviews

The staff was really friendly and the food wasn't that bad.