Reviews Momoco Sushi - Hawthorn

HawthornJapanese, Asian, Sushi$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
15 Reviews
Momoco Sushi - Hawthorn Melbourne image 1
Momoco Sushi - Hawthorn Melbourne image 2
Momoco Sushi - Hawthorn Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

15 Momoco Sushi - Hawthorn Reviews

Read reviews about Momoco Sushi - Hawthorn here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Momoco Sushi - Hawthorn. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Momoco Sushi - Hawthorn.

Excellent
5.1/6
15 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa B.8 months ago · 1 review

Yum food Quick service Reasonably priced Tuna Tarraki - excellent Casual vibe so good for large groups or families Nice that you can byo wine or order a drink

"Excellent"
6/6
Ming G.a year ago · 1 review

Nice service, yummy food, affordable price. I had lunch there with my friends, we ordered dumplings, bentobox and fried prawns, they were all very nice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jamie C.a year ago · 4 reviews

The service was really good here - friendly, prompt and attentive. We went for the all you can eat and really enjoyed it. Food was fresh and delicious! Love the tempura prawns and the sashimi was good too

"Excellent"
6/6
Felicity S.a year ago · 1 review

Great place for a cheap Japanese meal. The food is absolutely delicious and very fresh. The staff are very friendly and the service is quick. The tofu is so good! Highly recommend the Teryaki Tofu Don.

New"Great"
5/6
cheryl t.10 days ago · 1 review

went there for dinner. waitress was friendly, helpful and attentive. cheers to her. food was overall good except for the unreasonable long wait for the bento box. after we have eaten the rest of our orders, we were left waiting like another 30mins before my bento came and it came with a burnt salmon teriyaki but the nice waitress offered to replace that salmon after i brought it to her attention. overall still a good meal.

"Great"
5/6
Jas S.a year ago · 1 review

The food is always good and quality of food and service is consistent. Its a good place to enjoy with your family and friends. Japanese pancake and bento boxes are my personal favourite.

"Excellent"
6/6
stuart w.a year ago · 2 reviews

The food was delicious with friendly service and i would certianly go to Momoco Sushi again. its a gem, thank you again momoco sushi lovely night

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicholas M.a year ago · 1 review

Momoco is my favourite place in Hawthorn. Great food at a relatively low price. I could eat dozens of their Gyoza's both pork and chicken.

"Great"
5/6
Biz L.a year ago · 1 review

Sushi and sashimi was fantastic. Very fresh. Some of the dishes such as the grilled eggplant and mixed vegetables were a little too salty. Overall yummy food and lovely service.

"Great"
5/6
Stephen B.a year ago · 2 reviews

The service was excellent and the food was delicious. The entre's of Gyoza and Lotus chips were particularly good. I would recommend Momoco for a great lunch or dinner.