Reviews Momoco Sushi - Hawthorn

HawthornJapanese$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
14 Reviews
Momoco Sushi - Hawthorn Melbourne image 1
Momoco Sushi - Hawthorn Melbourne image 2
Momoco Sushi - Hawthorn Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

14 Momoco Sushi - Hawthorn Reviews

Read reviews about Momoco Sushi - Hawthorn here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Momoco Sushi - Hawthorn. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Momoco Sushi - Hawthorn.

Excellent
5.1/6
14 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa B.4 months ago · 1 review

Yum food Quick service Reasonably priced Tuna Tarraki - excellent Casual vibe so good for large groups or families Nice that you can byo wine or order a drink

"Excellent"
6/6
Ming G.7 months ago · 1 review

Nice service, yummy food, affordable price. I had lunch there with my friends, we ordered dumplings, bentobox and fried prawns, they were all very nice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jamie C.7 months ago · 4 reviews

The service was really good here - friendly, prompt and attentive. We went for the all you can eat and really enjoyed it. Food was fresh and delicious! Love the tempura prawns and the sashimi was good too

"Excellent"
6/6
Felicity S.7 months ago · 1 review

Great place for a cheap Japanese meal. The food is absolutely delicious and very fresh. The staff are very friendly and the service is quick. The tofu is so good! Highly recommend the Teryaki Tofu Don.

"Great"
5/6
Jas S.7 months ago · 1 review

The food is always good and quality of food and service is consistent. Its a good place to enjoy with your family and friends. Japanese pancake and bento boxes are my personal favourite.

"Excellent"
6/6
stuart w.8 months ago · 1 review

The food was delicious with friendly service and i would certianly go to Momoco Sushi again. its a gem, thank you again momoco sushi lovely night

"Great"
5/6
Biz L.10 months ago · 1 review

Sushi and sashimi was fantastic. Very fresh. Some of the dishes such as the grilled eggplant and mixed vegetables were a little too salty. Overall yummy food and lovely service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicholas M.9 months ago · 1 review

Momoco is my favourite place in Hawthorn. Great food at a relatively low price. I could eat dozens of their Gyoza's both pork and chicken.

"Great"
5/6
Stephen B.9 months ago · 2 reviews

The service was excellent and the food was delicious. The entre's of Gyoza and Lotus chips were particularly good. I would recommend Momoco for a great lunch or dinner.

"Good"
4/6
LUCA S.3 months ago · 1 review

Specious seating area, average Japanese food quality. The waitress was efficient but less friendly. She rushed around to serve tables. The $44.5 all you can eat buffet was a better deal than order individual dishes.