Reviews Montezuma's - Ipswich

Excellent
5.2/6
47 Reviews
Montezuma's - Ipswich Brisbane image 1
Montezuma's - Ipswich Brisbane image 2
Montezuma's - Ipswich Brisbane image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

47 Montezuma's - Ipswich Reviews

Read reviews about Montezuma's - Ipswich here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Montezuma's - Ipswich. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Montezuma's - Ipswich.

Excellent
5.2/6
47 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Brooke E.19 days ago 1 review

Food was 馃憣馃憣highly recommend. Service was also very good and friendly staff as always

"Excellent"
6/6
Narelle P.a month ago 5 reviews

Always reliably fresh food prepared in a short time, and well presented. Staff are friendly and helpful. Prices are fair and servings are large. Enjoyed their movie deal this time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Linda H.2 months ago 1 review

Great food great service. Even on a public holiday we still got value for our money. The peach and lychee sangria was to die for.

"Excellent"
6/6
Adrian S.3 months ago 2 reviews

Friendly staff, top meal, great service. we will definitely let our friends know. a aa aa aa aa aa aa aa aa aa aa aa

"Excellent"
6/6
Narelle P.5 months ago 5 reviews

Service was outstanding! Very welcoming but not overbearing, attentive but not intrusive. The staff member even offered a pair of glasses for my husband to borrow to read the menu, to save him going back to the car for them. There was a lot of choice on the menu, and I appreciated the range for gluten free, dairy free and vegetarian. Dessert was a bonus! We enjoyed the outdoor seating area overlooking the river, and there were few people walking past as it doesn't open to the main thoroughfare, resulting in a more private lunch venue. Very much appreciated thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
SUE F.3 months ago 1 review

The booking process was simple and hassle free. Montezuma's phoned to confirm. As a large group they were very accommodating and even moved our entire party to outside as it was such a nice night. the service was great and the food, as always, delicious. a fun night had by all!

"Excellent"
6/6
Luke K.7 months ago 1 review

Friendly customer service. It's was great to see that they are now catering for Vegans I was able to enjoy choosing from the menu sress free rather than making special requests and missing out. We had a relaxing enjoyable evening Definitely dining with Montezuma's again 馃憤

"Great"
5/6
Jill R.9 months ago 2 reviews

We always enjoy eating here. Very extensive menu and the meals were fresh and tasty. The only small thing we didn't care for was when the server bought out the cutlery, holding them at the ends used for eating. We felt compelled to give them a wipe with the paper napkins.

"Great"
5/6
Jenny W.a year ago 1 review

Haven't been for ages to decided we should re- visit. Had a great night - warm greeting from lovely friendly waitress - food arrived quickly after ordering - had a variety of different meals - everyone liked what they had. Good night out. We will def be back. 馃憤馃憤

"Great"
5/6
Lewis Y.a year ago 1 review

The food was delicious. The staff very friendly. The only issue was not informing us that the kitchen closes at 8.30pm, so we missed being able to have churros as the deep fryer had been turned off. Other desert options were offered and accepted.