Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Melbourne
Parkdale
Montezuma's - Parkdale
Montezuma's - Parkdale Reviews

Montezuma's - Parkdale

Mexican, Latin American

Dishes priced aroundA$25

Photo of restaurant Montezuma's - Parkdale in Parkdale, Melbourne

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Montezuma's - Parkdale (247)

Read what people think about Montezuma's - Parkdale. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Montezuma's - Parkdale before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Montezuma's - Parkdale and book a table with confidence!

5.1/6

247 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
6124
569
429
312
210
13
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Susan M.8 days ago · 8 reviews

Our favourite Mexican restaurant. Have been going for many years and it never disappoints!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Susan M.8 days ago · 8 reviews

Our favourite Mexican restaurant. Have been going for many years and it never disappoints!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Susan M.8 days ago · 8 reviews

Our favourite Mexican restaurant. Have been going for many years and it never disappoints!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Susan M.8 days ago · 8 reviews

Our favourite Mexican restaurant. Have been going for many years and it never disappoints!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Susan M.8 days ago · 8 reviews

Our favourite Mexican restaurant. Have been going for many years and it never disappoints!

New"Very good"
5/6
Jo H.11 days ago · 1 review

I have loved this restaurant since it first opened in the 90s! Every time I have eaten there the food has been amazing and this meal did not disappoint either. The service was great from the friendly staff and it made our experience even better.

New"Very good"
5/6
Christine W.12 days ago · 1 review

Food was great. Your bench’s and chairs need cushions. Thanks

"Very good"
5/6
Lynne B.15 days ago · 1 review

Great place for a large group, good food, good service.

"Very good"
5/6
Lynda B.a month ago · 1 review

A wonderful place, our first time there, and the food was delicious! Great value compared to other places and a nice atmosphere too. If they had the Flan for dessert it would have been perfect but sadly they were out of stock.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter B.a month ago · 1 review

Great owners, amazing food, my family and I love it here ❤️

"Very good"
5/6
Neil B.2 months ago · 3 reviews

Nice venue ,friendly staff and delicious food.......would highly recommend this restaurant

"Excellent"
6/6
Katrina J.2 months ago · 1 review

Delicious food - good atmosphere. Were a little slow bringing food out but it is the week before Christmas

"Excellent"
6/6
Judy M.3 months ago · 1 review

Food was great and faster than usual so we could get to the play in plenty of time

"Excellent"
6/6
David W.5 months ago · 2 reviews

Never ever disappoints. It’s the best comfort food on a cold winters night.

"Very good"
5/6
Karen F.5 months ago · 1 review

The food was delicious the service was excellent the price was reasonable and we will go again

"Average"
3/6
Frank P.6 months ago · 1 review

The main meal was over cooked and dry didn't much what was on the meau

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda V.6 months ago · 4 reviews

We love this place it is our favourite and go all the time

"Excellent"
6/6
bella f.6 months ago · 1 review

Incredible food is amazing service is amazing can’t wait to go back

"Excellent"
6/6
Abbey K.8 months ago · 2 reviews

love love love love love love love love love love

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert M.10 months ago · 1 review

Food was fresh and tasty . Service was excellent and the staff were very friendly.

"Very good"
5/6
Kimberley C.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, and drinks and friendly server Will go back

"Excellent"
6/6
Thivika S.a year ago · 1 review

very flexible and sweet employees The food tasted amazing as well!

"Excellent"
6/6
Abbey K.a year ago · 2 reviews

so so so good, great atmosphere and such friendly staff!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kirsty J.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and authentic! Love the enchiladas and tacos! Great furnishings!

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda V.a year ago · 1 review

Always awesome with the service and with a smile it is our favourite place to eat

"Good"
4/6
Sarah B.a year ago · 1 review

The food was nice but the Pina Colada cocktail was disappointing because it didn't have much flavour.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kirsty J.a year ago · 4 reviews

Great restaurant never fails to impress! Enjoyed the food and service!

"Average"
3/6
Teegan S.a year ago · 1 review

Food was lovely, however I didn’t know I needed to say we wanted the kids meals to come out straight away, and when I mentioned this to the owner he didn’t take the feedback very well. He asked for the feedback as I wasn’t going to say anything. Then this poor young girl who took our original order clearly was told off and came to apologise on his behalf. What sort of man does that? Anyway long story short, great food, but we won’t be back, EVER!

"Good"
4/6
Lochie H.a year ago · 2 reviews

Not the best, definitely not the worst, good food for what you pay for, reliable and consistently pleasant. The sangria is great.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda V.a year ago · 4 reviews

Always good! We have been coming for a very long time

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda V.a year ago · 4 reviews

Can be a bit noisy but it usually ok good atmosphere

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda V.a year ago · 4 reviews

We love coming here have been coming for 25+ years bar staff (freebie) amazing as is all staff thank you Mick and Amanda

"Excellent"
6/6
brunwin M.a year ago · 1 review

Thank you to the wonderful staff who helped us to sort out our order. We had a wonderful evening

"Excellent"
6/6
Laura D.2 years ago · 1 review

Family favourite for over 20 years, always consistent and yummy x

"Excellent"
6/6
Kirsty J.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Great Mexican food. Good value for money! Friendly staff! And authentic decor

"Excellent"
6/6
Kristy L.2 years ago · 1 review

Great Meal. Kids enjoyed the atmosphere & theme of the restaurant

"Excellent"
6/6
Kirsty J.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Great authentic food and brilliant value for money. Most recommended!

"Very good"
5/6
Kirsty J.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Great authentic food and an awesome atmosphere. Good service - recommended any night of the week!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nik L.2 years ago · 1 review

It was really great I go there quite frequently as am local, and the food, service and atmosphere never disappoint

"Excellent"
6/6
Katie B.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Absolutely delicious yummy food and fabulous fast service. Thank you 😊

...