Reviews Moo Chi In Fusion

FitzroyAsian Fusion, Asian$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
50 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Taxiboat

Northcote
5.3/690
Taxiboat

Tenpin Kitchen

Port Melbourne
5.3/653
Tenpin Kitchen

50 Moo Chi In Fusion Reviews

Read reviews about Moo Chi In Fusion here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Moo Chi In Fusion. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Moo Chi In Fusion.

Excellent
4.9/6
50 Reviews
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Hannah S.a year ago · 1 review

Great food great staff. Couldn't ask for a better night. Food was fresh and came fast. Appetisers are served first until you are done and then they bring out shabu shabu

"Excellent"
6/6
Vivienne A.a year ago · 1 review

Brought the family here for all-you-can-eat Hot Pot to celebrate Mum's birthday. Loved the atmosphere and the food was fantastic (esp the croquette and takoyaki) and the service was awesome as well. Thank you so much for the wonderful experience!

"Excellent"
6/6
Alison G.a year ago · 1 review

Great service and really good food. The shabu shabu with unlimited appetizers was a really good choice for a small or large group. Highly recommended

"Excellent"
6/6
Natasha S.2 years ago · 1 review

First time having Shabu Shabu and loved the experience. Great food. Great service. All you can eat can't go wrong. Will definitely come back again.

"Great"
5/6
Natasha O.a year ago · 1 review

Super yummy. Went with the $35 all you can eat and tom yum base. Understaffed on the day so had to wait a while when ordering throughout the meal but super fast to get us settled and first lot of food out. They were super friendly and did their best with a random easter rush. They actually encouraged us to stay longer and eat more. 😊

"Excellent"
6/6
John P.a year ago · 1 review

Food was tasty, we had the unlimited shabu shabu and we totally recommend it. Service is also good. Overall enjoyable night at Moo Chi In Fusion.

"Excellent"
6/6
William T.a year ago · 1 review

exceptional customer service. The waitress would constantly check on us and bring fresh cuts of bbq meat to see if we needed more as part of the all you can eat deal. they werent pushy at all like other bbq places and it was a nice venue. will come back

"Excellent"
6/6
Iola C.a year ago · 6 reviews

Pros: Attentive servers. The thinly sliced meat for the table top cooking was of good quality. Good sake list. Cons: Ice cream .. was Connoisseur matcha ice cream … would have preferred proper matcha ice cream made in-house (maybe another flavour to choose from)

"Great"
5/6
Carmel C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

I went with my boyfriend and we got the $35 all you can eat deal. It was so good! You get a selection of meats and veggies to cook yourself on a hot plate and also get to have unlimited entree's off a selected menu. Everything we ate was delicious!

"Great"
5/6
An N.a year ago · 1 review

The food is nice. The service is good. The atmosphere is enjoyable. And the smile, blinding. The store have nice shabu shabu pot and very enjoyable side dishes. The choice of dishes may seem a bit limited but it has all you need for a very enjoyable evening.