Reviews Nahm Thai on Georges

Georges HallThai, Asian$$$$
Wonderful
5.7/6
27 Reviews
Nahm Thai on Georges Sydney image 1
Nahm Thai on Georges Sydney image 2
Nahm Thai on Georges Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

27 Nahm Thai on Georges Reviews

Read reviews about Nahm Thai on Georges here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Nahm Thai on Georges. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Nahm Thai on Georges.

Wonderful
5.7/6
27 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Rhianna C.4 days ago · 14 reviews

I love coming to this place! Always great food and service, and a great place to celebrate my birthday!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Christeen S.11 days ago · 1 review

Great food efficient service. Love the prawn and crab rolls!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanna N.a month ago · 2 reviews

Good food and friendly service We love this restaurant Nahm Thai we becoming regulars Go there for special occasions Like like like like like like

"Excellent"
6/6
noel v.2 months ago · 1 review

Good food Friendly staff a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

"Excellent"
6/6
Jessica R.a year ago · 1 review

The food was delicious as always. It was great that we got to order our own dishes even though we had a party of 20 (most restaurants make you do a set menu). Their service was friendly and prompt.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanna N.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Good food, we’ve been here many times they are very consistent Friendly and fast service even if they are busy they are still so polite, we love the service here A hidden gem in Georges Hall A must try

"Excellent"
6/6
Barry P.a year ago · 2 reviews

This would have to be one of the best Thai restaurants in the area. We LOVE it. Great service and the food is OUT OF THIS WORD. So beautifully presented. Friendly staff. We will be back.

"Good"
4/6
Tracey-leanne H.5 months ago · 1 review

Great service, staff very attentive. Outdoor seating with very nice views of the river, you may also even go for a nice stroll after dinner. The menu had good variety although you couldn’t order rice or fried rice as a side it had to be another main.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jenny A.6 months ago · 2 reviews

A full restaurant on a Sunday night - I see why! Great food, friendly & efficient service. I highly recommend the massaman lamb shanks and the roast duck with chilli jam.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rhianna C.a year ago · 14 reviews

As always, the food was incredible! Feels like Im back in Thailand everytime I come here! One of my favourites is the frozen watermelon drink, so delicious! Love coming here!