Reviews Napoli nel Cuore - Darlinghurst

DarlinghurstItalian$$$$
Very Good
3.7/6
17 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Ventuno Restaurant

Millers Point
5.2/6785
Ventuno Restaurant

Mark & Vinny’s Spaghetti & Spritz

Surry Hills
5.5/6292
Mark & Vinny’s Spaghetti & Spritz

17 Napoli nel Cuore - Darlinghurst Reviews

Read reviews about Napoli nel Cuore - Darlinghurst here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Napoli nel Cuore - Darlinghurst. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Napoli nel Cuore - Darlinghurst.

Very Good
3.7/6
17 Reviews
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Noise levels:Average
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Gabriel B.a year ago · 1 review

Been eating pizza here for the last three years and absolutely love it! The atmosphere is awesome, service is great and the food is so authentic.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pete S.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing pizza, true Napoli style, great service and BYO. Shared the 1 metre pizza between 4 people plus dessert and a salad, and left extremely satisfied. Our new local.

"Excellent"
6/6
Giulia d.a year ago · 1 review

Real Italian Pizza! The best in the city! The Tuesday/Wednesday's all you can eat pizza is amazing: with just A$25 you can eat all the pizzas that you want plus a drink! Very cheaper solution and very delicious pizza!

"Excellent"
6/6
Fabio L.a year ago · 1 review

Best Italian restaurant in Sydney Very good pizza and antipasto. Staff is friendly. + + + + + + + + + + + +

"Okay"
3/6
Peter B.a year ago · 4 reviews

Food was OK but experience spoiled by terrible service. Waiter got everything wrong throughout the meal- 2 out of 4 menu items were wrong even though he came back to check. A request for a bowl brought tongs. He had trouble understanding that we wanted to share a mineral water. He continually dragged the same tables and chairs around throughout our meal. Not unfriendly but incompetent and not welcoming. We'll go back to the one in Redfern instead where the food and staff are always fantastic.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cam P.a year ago · 1 review

Awesome! Great pizza and pasta. Staff are very attentive and friendly. Seats are very comfortable though, would be nice if they were so you could enjoy your food and wine!

"Excellent"
6/6
Vincent L.a year ago · 1 review

The service and the food were both excellent. I would definitely recommend this to anyone in Sydney looking for authentic Italian food at a reasonable price

"Good"
4/6
Vivien S.a year ago · 1 review

Local pizzeria did everything you'd want from one. Tasty and authentic pizzas, quick service, cheap Aperol Spritzes. My reason for underscoring is the pizza bases were a bit soggy/undercooked and the decor could use some help.

"Great"
5/6
Epiphanie B.a year ago · 1 review

The Chef's Salad was outstanding. The pizza was good, but could have been more flavourful. My group enjoyed chatting with the Parisian waiter. Ambience was decent.

"Great"
5/6
Mirjam B.a year ago · 1 review

This is repeatedly the best authentic Italian Pizza in Australia! We like the food, the people, the atmosphere. We will be back! Thank you guys!