Reviews NINE 50 Restaurant & Bar

Christies BeachAustralian$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
94 Reviews
NINE 50 Restaurant & Bar Adelaide image 1
NINE 50 Restaurant & Bar Adelaide image 2
NINE 50 Restaurant & Bar Adelaide image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

94 NINE 50 Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Read reviews about NINE 50 Restaurant & Bar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at NINE 50 Restaurant & Bar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about NINE 50 Restaurant & Bar.

Excellent
5.2/6
94 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Brent S.9 days ago 1 review

Dinner was amazing, along with the great food came top shelf service. We were very happy and full.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dianne W.15 days ago 1 review

highly recommend......will go back soon. tasty food and brilliant scenery

"Excellent"
6/6
Jane B.17 days ago 1 review

Very pleasant and helpful staff and great value for money food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Heidi O.19 days ago 4 reviews

Celebrating a Birthday with 10 close friends was the highlight. Again great service from friendly and professional staff. Great food and choice as always. Entertainment a pleasure to listen to although a little loud and acoustics sadly could be improved. Overall a delightful evening was had by all and hope to dine again soon.

"Great"
5/6
Angela H.a year ago 1 review

I hadn't been here for a while and possibly it's now had a change of owners since my last visit. The service was attentive, quick and the waitress explained the specials very well. We ordered our drinks which came out quickly, you get thirsty waiting for your food! Food orders were taken and in no time we were eating. We all had fish and it was delicious just right. The perfect size with great additions to go with the dish. Of course, we looked like we were dessert eaters and had to have one, I ordered the cheesecake, they have a daily special and last night it was a Baileys cheesecake, yummy and served in a martini glass. One of my friends had the churros and she proclaimed them delicious! One of the owners was there last night and she came to see how everything was going on more then one occasion. That was a nice touch and showed to me that she was interested in the customer. All in all it was a great night and I'll be returning again soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stuart W.a year ago 1 review

Our waitress was really friendly and helpful and made our experience great ! On a down note her boss told her off in front of people on the restaurant floor which I don't agree with . It flusted her and it was unessasary in our eyes. She responded really well straight after so well done to her for being able to do that . Shame on the boss though she should have waited until after shift to talk to her about that. Food was good as well .

"Excellent"
6/6
Heidi O.2 months ago 4 reviews

Great service as usual. Ordered our meal and was delicious. Dukka crusted Barra was succulent and more than enough. My partner had porkbelly, that too was presented very well and vegetable that accompanied were delicious also. Praise to the establishment on having a great chef, efficient and polite staff. Good to have met the owner and look foward to our next dining experience...cheers Heidi & David

"Excellent"
6/6
Jason N.a year ago 1 review

Fantastic views, lovely staff and the food was amazing. I look forward to going there many more times. The cost was very good as well. My wife and I ordered the share plate for 2 and struggled to eat it all. In fact we fell short of consuming the entire mean as it was so generous in portion size.

"Excellent"
6/6
Heidi O.a year ago 4 reviews

As always, excellent service, especially by Phillip, a most charming , patient and most friendly staff member. As a table of 4 we were delighted in our meals and our wines and look forward to our next visit. Thank you once again for allowing us to experience a delightful luncheon in a most delightful environment....Cheers Heidi and party

"Excellent"
6/6
Carol T.22 days ago 1 review

It was a great experience. It was 41 outside but so beautifully cool inside. Quick prompt service especially to get us water! The staff were great with the kids and the Zooper Doopers at the end were a nice treat 馃槉 Food was spectacular. Loved it. First time here and will be back.