Restaurants
Victoria
Melbourne
Eltham
Noble House Chinese Restaurant
Noble House Chinese Restaurant Reviews

Reviews Noble House Chinese Restaurant

ElthamChinese, Asian, Cantonese$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
17 Reviews
Noble House Chinese Restaurant Melbourne image 1
Noble House Chinese Restaurant Melbourne image 2
Noble House Chinese Restaurant Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

17 Noble House Chinese Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Noble House Chinese Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Noble House Chinese Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Noble House Chinese Restaurant.

Excellent
4.8/6
17 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jodie L.4 months ago · 1 review

Great service and the food was exceptional and prompt. Staff were very friendly and accomodating. Would highly recommend and will definately return to this above average restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Evette L.8 months ago · 1 review

Excellent service and great food. Loved the honey king prawns. Excellent access and parking for large vehicles too. We will be back again in the future.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie S.9 months ago · 1 review

We had a great meal at Noble House Chinese Restaurant. The food was delicious and the service was attentive but not over the top. Would happily go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen P.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service. Would recommend this place to anyone who enjoys quality food and service. We will be back. Yum cha on Sundays is great too.

"Good"
4/6
Michelle D.a year ago · 1 review

Service was very good, food was delicious but the restaurant was very cold. They had fans on which when we asked to move to another table they turned them off. Other patrons also kept their jackets and coats on. The restaurant didn't appear to have any heating at all. One of my family members said it is quite chilly even when it is 40 degrees outside in summer. This is quite disappointing and would effect me returning even though service and food were quite good.

"Bad"
2/6
Lane L.a year ago · 1 review

Overall the food and service is good. However for the second time (previously take away) we found a piece of metal in our food. Also our waiter poured wine into my husbands water glass. Perhaps an offer of a free glass of wine would have been good clearly they have an issue with the preparation of their food and again good marketing should have seen some kind of offer of goodwill thus giving us the offer to accept or not. We did get an apology but after it happening twice we were a bit taken aback. A shame as it is great food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jenny H.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great food, great service. Brought an international visitor to experience this and he was very impressed. The Peking Duck is just so delicious. We are locals and lucky to have this on our doorstep.

"Great"
5/6
Olivia S.10 months ago · 1 review

It’s always good at Noble house, the food is always very enjoyable and the waiters like to have a laugh we went for Chinese New Years and thoroughly enjoyed it especially the lion show and fire crackers!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeremy N.a year ago · 1 review

The service was excellent and the food was amazing. Lots of people collecting takeaway and a high percentage of tables occupied but still enough staff to assist when required.

"Bad"
2/6
Michael R.7 months ago · 1 review

This was a favorite restaurant of mine when living in the area. Much has changed in the 5 years since I have been there. The food was fairly tasteless. The service was prompt, but terse. Value for money is lacking now. They took our order for a prawn dish, delivered the dish in chicken format, and tried to charge us for prawns! Certainly not the experience I had been looking forward to, after pumping up this restaurant to the new bride!