Restaurants
Victoria
Melbourne
Eltham
Noble House Chinese Restaurant
Noble House Chinese Restaurant Reviews

Reviews Noble House Chinese Restaurant

ElthamChinese, Asian, Cantonese$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
22 Reviews
Noble House Chinese Restaurant Melbourne image 1
Noble House Chinese Restaurant Melbourne image 2
Noble House Chinese Restaurant Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

22 Noble House Chinese Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Noble House Chinese Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Noble House Chinese Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Noble House Chinese Restaurant.

Excellent
4.8/6
22 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Gail S.10 days ago · 1 review

We dined with friends from out of town. We had a banquet & all loved it. They can’t wait to go back. Service is always good & food delicious.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chiara B.15 days ago · 1 review

Very good service and excellent food. Will be back again. The banquet for kids was a hit and our banquet was delicious. Feel too full now!

"Excellent"
6/6
James J.2 months ago · 1 review

Apart from being hot inside the restaurant and in need of a renovation the food itself was delicious and of high quality. I would definitely go again

"Excellent"
6/6
Jodie L.7 months ago · 1 review

Great service and the food was exceptional and prompt. Staff were very friendly and accomodating. Would highly recommend and will definately return to this above average restaurant.

"Good"
4/6
Michelle D.a year ago · 1 review

Service was very good, food was delicious but the restaurant was very cold. They had fans on which when we asked to move to another table they turned them off. Other patrons also kept their jackets and coats on. The restaurant didn't appear to have any heating at all. One of my family members said it is quite chilly even when it is 40 degrees outside in summer. This is quite disappointing and would effect me returning even though service and food were quite good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie S.a year ago · 1 review

We had a great meal at Noble House Chinese Restaurant. The food was delicious and the service was attentive but not over the top. Would happily go again.

"Bad"
2/6
Lane L.a year ago · 1 review

Overall the food and service is good. However for the second time (previously take away) we found a piece of metal in our food. Also our waiter poured wine into my husbands water glass. Perhaps an offer of a free glass of wine would have been good clearly they have an issue with the preparation of their food and again good marketing should have seen some kind of offer of goodwill thus giving us the offer to accept or not. We did get an apology but after it happening twice we were a bit taken aback. A shame as it is great food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jenny H.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great food, great service. Brought an international visitor to experience this and he was very impressed. The Peking Duck is just so delicious. We are locals and lucky to have this on our doorstep.

"Great"
5/6
Olivia S.a year ago · 1 review

It’s always good at Noble house, the food is always very enjoyable and the waiters like to have a laugh we went for Chinese New Years and thoroughly enjoyed it especially the lion show and fire crackers!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeremy N.a year ago · 1 review

The service was excellent and the food was amazing. Lots of people collecting takeaway and a high percentage of tables occupied but still enough staff to assist when required.