Reviews Nomadic Restaurant

Excellent
4.9/6
46 Reviews
Nomadic Restaurant Melbourne image 1
Nomadic Restaurant Melbourne image 2
Nomadic Restaurant Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

46 Nomadic Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Nomadic Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Nomadic Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Nomadic Restaurant.

Excellent
4.9/6
46 Reviews
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Kim M.2 months ago · 1 review

I always recommend this place for a reason, the food is amazing, especially the Mediterranean lamb brekkie, conveniently available until 3pm. The perfect place to meet friends for a lovely time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chantelle H.4 months ago · 1 review

Food was amazing, great atmosphere, perfect trendy little cafe/restaurant to have breakfast with for colleges. I have the brownie waffles, yum!!! One colleague stated it was the best Chai she has ever had :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Cynthia M.6 months ago · 1 review

Great customer service and food was amazing. Atmosphere is relaxing And welcoming. Great variety. Staff are all friendly. Place is clean and tidy. Highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anna M.6 months ago · 1 review

Food was great. Loved the golden latte. Service was quick and efficient. Was very busy. Would definitely go back. Prices very reasonable. 10 out of 10.

"Excellent"
6/6
Beaconhills C.a year ago · 1 review

I had the calamari salad and it was full of flavour. There appeared to be no dressing on the salad and instead the flavor seemed to come from the mix of fresh herbs and fresh salad produce. The calamari was tender and not over coated with seasoning. I will be going back as it was a very refreshing and satisfying light lunch. Service was very quick despite them being very busy and staff were very friendly.

"Bad"
2/6
Claudia I.a year ago · 1 review

The pizza I had - pumpkin woodfire pizza - was disappointing. They advertised caramilised onion and I only got a tiny amount of raw spanish onion (no caramelised onions). It was fairly bland. And the ingredients on the pizza were very sparing. I looked around at the other pizzas that people had ordered on their table and the ingredients on their pizza were also very sparing. Mine was dry with very little tomato sauce. The feta was about 4 tiny pieces. And the pizza had lot of spinich and diced up pumpkin. The base itself was more 'bready' than I would have liked. Also I expected some bubbles or nice charred pieces from the wood oven pizza but there was none. It was not crispy which was what I was expecting. Overall a very disappointing experience.

"Great"
5/6
Mikaela V.a year ago · 1 review

The food was great. The atmosphere was great. The drinks were great and the staff was lovely. However no one asked whether we would like another drink after we finished our first had to wave someone over to get another round. That was only a minor thing of an otherwise beautiful dinner!

"Okay"
3/6
Kayla D.10 months ago · 1 review

Disappointing service, with a forgotten meal and no forward apology or explaination. Just a "sorry", even after the 2nd mistake of not adding lamb to the pumpkin salad. Everyone else's plates were cleared leaving me to awkwardly finishing my late meal. It was lacking in flavour and needed a dressing. The burgers were tasty. When paying for the bill my friend asked for some kind of discount to which they then deleted the late meal.

"Great"
5/6
Melissa O.a year ago · 1 review

Great restaurant, easy location to get too parking no issu. Lovely atmosphere and the good was delicious Service was good as well, we went in a Saturday night so it was reasonably busy wait time for drinks and food wasn't long at all.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mary O.a year ago · 2 reviews

Brunch is our favourite meal and we eat here often because the food is delicious and they make amazing Chai Latte. Atmosphere is relaxed and fun. Service is excellent.