Reviews Ocean Spice Cafe - Cottesloe

CottesloeAsian, Thai, Vietnamese$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
40 Reviews
Ocean Spice Cafe - Cottesloe Perth image 1
Ocean Spice Cafe - Cottesloe Perth image 2
Ocean Spice Cafe - Cottesloe Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

40 Ocean Spice Cafe - Cottesloe Reviews

Read reviews about Ocean Spice Cafe - Cottesloe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ocean Spice Cafe - Cottesloe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ocean Spice Cafe - Cottesloe.

Excellent
5.2/6
40 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
DANA P.2 months ago · 2 reviews

We were made to feel very welcome and the food was delicious. Recommned the criispy duck with special plum sauce and the fish cakes. Very nice and authentic desserts.

"Excellent"
6/6
Debra M.4 months ago · 5 reviews

A favourite place of ours.Food and service consistently great.We love all their dishes,especially their Green curry and duck dish.We also get take away from here as well.Live it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bridget C.7 months ago · 1 review

Lovely food and lovely service and staff! Will definitely be back again. Plus you cannot beat the location at the beach! A A A A

"Excellent"
6/6
Debra M.7 months ago · 5 reviews

Consistently good food at this local restaurant.The service is prompt and friendly.We love the green curry and the beef basil stir fry.Cant wait till we come here again

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen D.2 years ago · 1 review

it was our grandsons birthday treat. As we walked into the restaurant the 3 of us were given a warm welcome. The girl taking our order very kindly offered to show our grandson how she foldered the serviettes. We did ask her. The meal came soon after & was delicious. Thought the fish cakes were rather dry. We will be back again soon with friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Suzy H.a year ago · 11 reviews

I always love the masaman beef curry it has such a beautiful flavour & the meat is so perfectly cooked, this restaurant has a casual feel to it & works well for families & its byo!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kay M.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food, good service. Glad we booked - full house on Monday night (holiday). Easy parking. Don't sit in line with doorway on a cold night as lots of takeaway orders happening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Suzy H.a year ago · 11 reviews

I have been here a few times now and I have always had a great experience, the food was was very tasty and fresh & we will be back again!

"Great"
5/6
Mikaela B.a year ago · 1 review

I love this place. One of my favourite places to eat. The food is always fantastic. If you don't like spicy food maybe go for the mild option. The prices are also rather reasonable. Definitely recommend.

"Great"
5/6
Lin M.6 months ago · 5 reviews

Really enjoyed our visit. Food was good quality and flavoursome. Staff were attentive and friendly. Will be a lovely cafe to visit during the warmer months with the open frontage. Will definitely be returning.