Reviews Opera Dining

Crows NestAustralian$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
8 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Hotel Palisade - Henry Deane

Millers Point
5.1/6616
Hotel Palisade - Henry Deane

The Governor Hotel

Macquarie Park
5.0/6214
The Governor Hotel

8 Opera Dining Reviews

Read reviews about Opera Dining here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Opera Dining. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Opera Dining.

Excellent
4.9/6
8 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Kay H.a year ago · 1 review

We were delighted with the menu as well as the choices of food. It was delicious. We would certainly return as the service was excellent as well.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elaine L.a year ago · 1 review

Friendly staff and delicious food. Especially the steak was cooked perfectly to my likeness. We had a great dinner here! We all would like to come back and recommend to friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carson W.a year ago · 1 review

very friendly staff, nice food and big quantity. Environment is very family friendly, also there is a separate room upstairs for couples. Exceptional value for money!

"Excellent"
6/6
Grace A.a year ago · 1 review

Service, food and value were all excellent. The staff were welcoming and friendly. The food we ordered was well presented and of good quality and delicious. Would definitely recommend it.

"Great"
5/6
Anne Q.a year ago · 1 review

This was my third time dining at Opera Dining, the food still was very fresh, taste good as well, we really enjoyed. We definitely will be back to the Opera Dining again in near future.

"Good"
4/6
Jo P.a year ago · 2 reviews

the food was very nice, however the waitress did not have a uniform and just wore a grey sloppy joe with words on the front, there was no one else in the restaurant, which also doesn't give a great look, overall though food was good

"Great"
5/6
Albert T.a year ago · 1 review

The food are good, I like the way they cook the fish, the service are very friendly. I will tell my friend is a good Italy Restaurant.