Reviews OSushi - Byron Bay

Excellent
4.9/6
27 Reviews
OSushi - Byron Bay Byron Bay image 1
OSushi - Byron Bay Byron Bay image 2
OSushi - Byron Bay Byron Bay image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

27 OSushi - Byron Bay Reviews

Read reviews about OSushi - Byron Bay here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at OSushi - Byron Bay. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about OSushi - Byron Bay.

Excellent
4.9/6
27 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Diego D.3 months ago · 1 review

Wonderful sushi, well prepared tacos and tempura, good choice of japanese beers and sake. Efficient service with a smile and tables outside and inside offering respite from the heta if necessary. Try the zeke tacos!

"Excellent"
6/6
Marni B.3 months ago · 1 review

Easy to make a booking in advance - middle of town so easy to get to Great atmosphere , friendly and attentive staff , fresh delicious food Fun night out

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah C.3 months ago · 2 reviews

This is a restaurant where we have always enjoyed superb quality food over many years of attendance. We have our favourite dishes but the specials are always amazing too! The service is always friendly and helpful. A fabulous Bryon restaurant!

"Excellent"
6/6
Fi M.4 months ago · 1 review

the food was amazing and the service was great we particularly loved the scallop and salmon roll that the waiter recommended good wine list too

"Okay"
3/6
Matt A.5 months ago · 1 review

Although most of the chefs are Japanese, and the quality of the food is okay, the food is not authentic 和食。O-sushi is not alone in this respect, there is a niche to be filled by authentic Japanese food in the Byron area. For example, with so much amazing local fish all around it is hard to understand why salmon is so over used. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

"Excellent"
6/6
Imogen E.a year ago · 1 review

Great service, lovely fresh food with excellent variety of choices including for vegetarians (there was a whole separate menu), well priced. We would definitely go back to try the sushi train and recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chloe S.8 months ago · 1 review

Amazing food and service. The sashimi was fresh and delicious as well as the spicy chicken ramen. Must try the cocktails too, YUM. Tried a few off the sushi train too, so fresh.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jon A.6 months ago · 1 review

The sushis were great, the staff were friendly and the dessert wine is to die for!! We had a great night at this restaurant and would definitely be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthiny G.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was great, fresh and delicious. Service was amazing, and they were all so lovely, friendly and caring. What more can we say except we loved it.

"Great"
5/6
Melanie H.9 months ago · 1 review

Service and food were exceptional! Our waiter was friendly and knowledgeable. We ordered the Kingfish Salad and the deep fried eggplant... both incredible! Always my first choice for sushi in Byron Bay.