Reviews Park & Vine

City BeachAustralian$$$$
Excellent
4.6/6
52 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Riverton Bar and Grill

Riverton
4.8/6411
The Riverton Bar and Grill

Lot One Kitchen

Hillarys
5.2/6196
Lot One Kitchen

52 Park & Vine Reviews

Read reviews about Park & Vine here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Park & Vine. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Park & Vine.

Excellent
4.6/6
52 Reviews
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Edna R.a year ago · 1 review

The Chicken Parma was so moist and delicious and large serve of salad with it. $20 special and the Pint could be swapped for house bubbles or wine so very happy. Will go back net Wednesday!

"Excellent"
6/6
Romanie H.a year ago · 1 review

A lovely family-friendly place with a menu that has something for everyone. The indoor-outdoor setting is very appealing and the staff are very obliging. A great local restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie N.a year ago · 1 review

I enjoyed Coffee great, the Juice was nice and fresh. The Service great Venue clean. The venue was also quiet enough to hear friends talking

"Excellent"
6/6
CHLOE S.a year ago · 1 review

Food was great, place was super chill. Eggs Benedict was delicious, so was the sausage and bacon sandwich. Don't pass up the fries though. Paprika spiced and fantastic

"Good"
4/6
Helen G.a year ago · 1 review

Nice place, was busy, parking was difficult. Waiting period for service and food was very long. Some teething issues I suspect. Food was nice. Burgers were hearty, Tacos looked great. Lamb chops were on a passata sauce, a lot of tomato. Marinated Octopus salad was tasty, and the pasta dish with crab was ok, too much angel hair pasta. Drinks weren't cold enough such as the Cocktail and Prosecco. Also rang out of champagne glasses so had to drink the Prosecco from wine glass. Not the same! Buy more champagne glasses. As a local, I would go back. I have had breakfast there also, and it was very nice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sally H.a year ago · 2 reviews

A very accommodating cafe with slowish service but a lovely and eclectic breakfast menu. The breakfasts contained many store made items it seemed and the flavours were superb. I will definitely be going back to try the other items on the menu before others cotton on to what a cracker this place is. Enjoy the northern sun here while it's still easy to get a table.

"Excellent"
6/6
Natalie A.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food. Exciting menus for dinner and weekend brunch. I had the trout gravalax with poached eggs recently - delicious! The ginger tonic juice used to be really gingery and peppery but recently it tastes more like apple juice which is disappointing. The space inside is really cramped. They could do with removing a table. Recommended.

"Great"
5/6
Philippa R.a year ago · 1 review

We dined at Park and Vine on Sunday evening. The food and service were excellent. The ambiance was great with quiet, live entertainment and of course the setting is lovely. There were also some very good wines that could be purchased by the glass. We'll certainly be going there again.

"Good"
4/6
David B.a year ago · 1 review

Calamari was so tender, and not too oily. Similarly the prawn pasta was not oily. I could hardly cut my topside cap steak, even with the steak knife, it was so tough, but the accompanying chips & salad were excellent. I wouldn't order the steak again, but other than that it was a lovely lunch. Bubbly staff, comfortable chairs, nice wines.

"Good"
4/6
Paula B.a year ago · 1 review

Nice and friendly atmosphere and staff. They have a small selection of mains. The polenta salad was great as was the fish of the day. The burgers are very difficult to eat as they are stacked so high and would be nice if they could make these more manageable to eat. On balance a very good experience.