Reviews Parsons Bar & Kitchen

Potts PointAustralian, Drinks$$$$
Wonderful
6.0/6
8 Reviews
Parsons Bar & Kitchen Sydney image 1
Parsons Bar & Kitchen Sydney image 2
Parsons Bar & Kitchen Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

8 Parsons Bar & Kitchen Reviews

Read reviews about Parsons Bar & Kitchen here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Parsons Bar & Kitchen. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Parsons Bar & Kitchen.

Wonderful
6.0/6
8 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Nicole T.20 days ago · 1 review

Parsons is one of the best restaurants in Sydney - great and accommodating staff, amazing food, amazing drinks (both beer and wine!) and really good ambiance.

"Excellent"
6/6
Charintorn N.a month ago · 1 review

Friendly and fast service! Been here with my friend and she asked the waiter to take a picture of us. Tasty food and wonderful cocktails. You gotta order Duck Marryland.

"Excellent"
6/6
Leah H.5 months ago · 1 review

Fresh trout salad was Devine, veggie sides were delish, great wine, comfortable environment. Tucked away, but definitely a must visit. Not much on the desert list but still worth a visit

"Excellent"
6/6
Macey B.8 months ago · 1 review

What an absolute Gem! My boyfriend and I went for dinner last week and I’ve been telling everyone I know about Parsons! The menu is unpretentiousness but obviously painstakingly crafted with some really yummy dishes, plus there’s an incredible wine list to match (we had an incredible 2014 Pinot Noir) but what topped it off was the fantastic service - kudos to the guys. It’s a breath of fresh air to dine somewhere where management are not only so attentive but their passion for good and wine is evident from the minute you walk through the door . We’ll definitely be back and are keen to try the Lamb!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jan H.9 months ago · 1 review

Very lovely bar. The service is incredible friendly and smart. The food, in our case the 14$ pasta special was awesome. Taste wise very good and just the right portion size for an average person. They also offer a variety of board games to stick around a little longer and have a beer or two. Definitely recommend going there.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cameron P.9 months ago · 1 review

I always feel so welcome at Parsons, the food is amazing, the staff are even better!! It’s feels like being at home. Any excuse to head to Parsons and I’ll be there

"Excellent"
6/6
Virginie H.9 months ago · 1 review

Great food, great service, great drinks! What else could we ask for? A good happy hour and sense of humour... both checked. Was quiet and we really enjoyed our night there!

"Excellent"
6/6
Scott S.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Really love this place, the waiters are cheeky and the food is great, We're already going back next week. Be sure to eat the Beef Ragout and the burger!