Reviews Pita Mix

Excellent
5.0/6
10 Reviews
Pita Mix Sydney image 1
Pita Mix Sydney image 2
Pita Mix Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

10 Pita Mix Reviews

Read reviews about Pita Mix here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Pita Mix. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Pita Mix.

Excellent
5.0/6
10 Reviews
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Leone H.24 days ago · 1 review

Great food - always fresh and tasty - full of great flavours, very satisfying and healthy. Great variety. Always something new on the menu. Upbeat vibe Friendly staff

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen S.2 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic food and great service. Such a warm and friendly atmosphere. The menu took us back to our Mediterranean roots! Great local eatery that’s not overpriced.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yasmin H.8 months ago · 5 reviews

Pita Mix was a fabulous local choice. The food was yum, the staff were so friendly and helpful and the service was great. I had high expectations of the eggplant dish (which was a little dry and lacked flavour) but everything else met and surpassed standards. DELICIOUS falafels!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tanya F.10 months ago · 1 review

Friendly, delicious, and homely. Reminded me of Israel - men putting on teffilin, almost all the patrons new each other, it's a real little family restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
John E.a year ago · 1 review

I had the bbq beef ribs. ... they were fantastic. Atmosphere was good, service was good..... 8 boys (old boys) altogether...... beers and laffa for the others..... great time had by all

"Great"
5/6
Hazel S.2 months ago · 1 review

A tasty dining experience under the stars, eating Pita and laffa and delicious hot chips. Good conversation then completing the meal with halva pudding and peppermint tea.. Yum! Such a birthday treat!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lewis I.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing food, great value, huge servings, and super friendly staff. I ordered the sabich pita, which was freshly baked and delicious. Cannot wait to return!

"Great"
5/6
Benyamine P.a year ago · 1 review

Good food , Good service, nice people.. The dish was exactly as described on the restaurant web site. The restaurant has a good ambiance. Thank you.