Reviews Pocino's Italian Trattoria

MyareeItalian, European$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
79 Reviews
Pocino's Italian Trattoria Perth image 1
Pocino's Italian Trattoria Perth image 2
Pocino's Italian Trattoria Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

79 Pocino's Italian Trattoria Reviews

Read reviews about Pocino's Italian Trattoria here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Pocino's Italian Trattoria. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Pocino's Italian Trattoria.

Excellent
5.3/6
79 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
robyn k.14 days ago · 2 reviews

Fabulous food anf atmosphere. Waiter is great. They have done a great job with décor

"Excellent"
6/6
Esther S.15 days ago · 1 review

It was our first time back to this restaurant since it changed hands and I must say we really enjoyed the food, atmosphere and service. Our waiter was very accommodating and all his suggestions were spot on. He also made my guests feel very welcomed. We definitely will return for another meal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Samantha F.a month ago · 1 review

An amazing Chef and such a wonderful waiter. We had an afternoon full of laughs and beautiful food. Such a lovely restaurant :) Highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christine P.3 months ago · 1 review

Delightful to be served al dente pasta. Delightful to speak Italian to the waiter. Absolutely sure to be regular customers. The ambiance is truly relaxing and welcoming.

"Great"
5/6
David W.a year ago · 1 review

Pocino has transformed what was a basket place masquerading as a restaurant into a great little establishment with authentic Italian food and friendly staff. You wouldn't really go there for a romantic evening but it is the place to catch up with friends and have a good meal. I go past Pacinos quite often and it is usually quiet full which must say something. Only one minor gripe, the place is too busy on Saturdays to do pizzas so I've yet to try them.

"Excellent"
6/6
Adam T.9 months ago · 1 review

Excellent little eatery where nothing is too difficult. The food was tasty and substantial. The kids were well catered for and having smaller portions of the main course was perfect . Mr Pocino enhanced the dining experience further by coming over to talk to the kids and even trying to customise our meals. Overall highly recommended and we will definitely be back soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Maggie P.5 months ago · 3 reviews

My new favourite Italian restaurant! Delicious authentic food, great range of menu items (most things available as a kid’s serve rather than a junky kiddy menu), fast and friendly service. You can tell Maurizio is proud of his great little neighborhood Italian restaurant. Perfect for families, couples or friends. Can accommodate larger groups. Suggest booking. Did I mention the food is amazing?

"Excellent"
6/6
Vanda B.7 months ago · 1 review

Hi arrived at the restaurant and had a great table by the window. Unfortunately my friend was late but there was no pressure. Ordered a glass of Skuttlebutt, very reasonable for such a lovely wine at $9. My friend had the rigatoni and I had the gnocchi. Both wonderful. Very pleasant staff.

"Good"
4/6
Susie M.a year ago · 1 review

Nice food. Really, really slow arrival of food - at least 45 mins after we ordered.... and there were only six other table occupied on a quiet-ish Wed evening. The kids meals came out quickly (thanks!) but everything else was slow and did not arrive at the same time - 15 min lag between first and last main meals arriving. Disappointed after a great first visit about 8 weeks ago.

"Great"
5/6
Phoebe W.a year ago · 1 review

We enjoyed our dinner very much.Love the grilled squid and the black ink spaghetti. Great atmosphere. Had a great table. We had plenty of room and could chat easily. Waiter was extremely pleasant and remembered what we had eaten from our last visit even though it was a month ago.We will be back.