Reviews Product of Italy

PenrithItalian, European, Pizza$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
29 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Criniti's - Castle Hill

Castle Hill
4.3/613
Criniti's - Castle Hill

Mille Uno

Parramatta
4.3/610
Mille Uno

29 Product of Italy Reviews

Read reviews about Product of Italy here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Product of Italy. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Product of Italy.

Excellent
5.0/6
29 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Fi B.a month ago · 2 reviews

Amazing atmosphere, friendly staff and the most delicious food! A must for everyone to visit and experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Megan T.4 months ago · 1 review

Service was quick, our waiter pleasant, all staff very nice actually, food was full of flavour, child friendly too, the fact there were alot of people arriving proved it's a popular place to eat, great for a quick dinner before moving on 😊

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachna K.6 months ago · 1 review

Prompt and friendly service, meals were delicious and reasonably priced. Nice atmosphere. Plenty of parking across the road- beware if you stay over 3hrs there is a parking fee. I’ll definitely be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nick L.9 months ago · 2 reviews

The experience was a positive one. The food was 10/10 and the service was good. My Wife and I will definitely return for another delicious experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael R.a year ago · 2 reviews

Good service, great meals and really reasonable prices - what more could you ask? We made the mistake of going there on a 40c degree night - it is outdoors but to our amazement they turned on some water vapour spray thing which really helped cool things down. Apart from the abnormal and ridiculous heat (not their fault) it was a great night with great food. Our thoughts went out to the guys working near the pizza ovens - though we did spring for a tip for them ;-)

"Excellent"
6/6
Margaret S.a year ago · 1 review

This was my first time at Product of Italy. I really enjoyed the food, also as the serving are quite large I was unable to finish my delicious dessert. I will be returning to this restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
John M.a year ago · 1 review

We thoroughly enjoyed our experience at Product of Italy. The food was excellent, the prices are very reasonable and the waiter and waitresses were fantastic. They were always on hand and ready to help.

"Great"
5/6
Khal K.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Service was A++. Staff were very friendly. Food was great. I had order off the menu and they were only too happy to cater for my needs. The only thing that I would suggest is to supply Peroni beer. Seeing its an Italian Restaurant I would have thought it would serve Italian Beer. Otherwise would definitely recommend to anyone who like Italian food.

"Great"
5/6
Selvi B.8 months ago · 1 review

Everything was amazing, the food, the service, the choices on the menu. The only thing that we were a little disappointed with was the amount of chilli on the gambino pizza. It was so spicy that we couldn’t really taste much else. But all in all a great experience.

"Good"
4/6
Anonymous User10 months ago · 1 review

Food was great, Service was pretty good also. But we had to ask them to close the back door as the wind was flying through the place. It was VERY cold inside eve with the door closed. May need to look into some heating inside as they do outside.