Restaurants
Victoria
Melbourne
Hampton
Queen Margherita Pizza - Hampton
Queen Margherita Pizza - Hampton Reviews

Reviews Queen Margherita Pizza - Hampton

HamptonItalian, European, Pizza$$$$
Excellent
4.6/6
14 Reviews
Queen Margherita Pizza - Hampton Melbourne image 1
Queen Margherita Pizza - Hampton Melbourne image 2
Queen Margherita Pizza - Hampton Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

14 Queen Margherita Pizza - Hampton Reviews

Read reviews about Queen Margherita Pizza - Hampton here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Queen Margherita Pizza - Hampton. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Queen Margherita Pizza - Hampton.

Excellent
4.6/6
14 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Kelly B.7 months ago · 1 review

Family dinner for daughters birthday, Great food, quick service always enjoyable. Great for gluten free based and FODMAP pizza sauce. Always a winner for our family .

"Excellent"
6/6
Sean H.7 months ago · 1 review

Oustanding customer service from all employees, all more than happy to have a conversation and a delight to talk to. The quality of the food was extremely high and will definitely be back again for sure!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
jeff s.9 months ago · 1 review

Our Basketball team was delighted in the service and given the quick turn around before our next match the pizza's were excellent and we'll all back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eric G.a year ago · 1 review

The staff couldn't be more helpful, and made dining with children easy.The booths down the side are great for reigning in hyper excited kids! Food is excellent, and no fuss over split bills. Highly recommended!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kylie P.a year ago · 1 review

Food was great and the service was top notch. Staff were very friendly and prompt with every request. Our waiter was great with the kids and kept us entertained with his humour and dry wit. We will definitely definitely be back.

"Bad"
2/6
Sarah P.3 months ago · 1 review

Disappointing. Used to eat here a lot at the old venue and always loved it. This new venue is lacking in atmosphere. We had to ask three times for water because the waitress forgot, we ordered our drinks twice because the waitress forgot the first time and they also got the food order wrong which meant one of our party had to wait an extra 20 mins for food. We picked this place because of the gluten free options, but they had neither gluten free pizza nor gluten free pasta, which left very few options. Not a great experience and unfortunately we wouldn’t go back. Disappointed because we used to love this restaurant at the previous venue.

"Bad"
2/6
Brock W.10 months ago · 1 review

Food was good but the customer service has let them down. There were a number of wait staff talking amongst themselves and joking between each other whilst we were waiting to place our order. We had to ask twice for side plates and the chefs in the kitchen were playing around on the mobiles in view of us. A shame as the food is good but the unprofessional nature of the staff has put us off returning.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne R.a year ago · 1 review

Great pizza, perfect location for our daughters birthday. Service was attentive and they happily brought out the cake we provided. Highly recommend this neighbourhood gem!

"Great"
5/6
Tina F.9 months ago · 1 review

One of the best Gluten free pizza bases we've tried and very generous serves. We were so full that there wasn't any room for dessert. We'll definitely be back.

"Good"
4/6
ANNA R.a year ago · 1 review

Pizza was tasty. However, no coffee was available at 7pm. We had to go to a Cafe for coffees. Would have been a good idea to have coffee at the Restaurant after our Pizza.