Reviews Ramen & Dumpling House Carnegie

CarnegieChinese, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
12 Reviews
Ramen & Dumpling House Carnegie Melbourne image 1
Ramen & Dumpling House Carnegie Melbourne image 2
Ramen & Dumpling House Carnegie Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

12 Ramen & Dumpling House Carnegie Reviews

Read reviews about Ramen & Dumpling House Carnegie here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ramen & Dumpling House Carnegie. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ramen & Dumpling House Carnegie.

Excellent
5.3/6
12 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Alana T.a month ago · 1 review

Amazing service and really delicious food. Will be heading back soon with friends. Recommend the chicken and prawn dumplings with chilli and peanut sauce. Yum

"Excellent"
6/6
Dennis B.a year ago · 2 reviews

No doubt, this is the best Chinese Resturant in the area, never disappoints. Great food, great service. Can’t beat the dumplings, the Mongolian Beef and the Chilly Chicken Dishes.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dennis B.a year ago · 2 reviews

Been to Ramen many times, continues to produce exceptional food, backed by great service. The best on the Koornang Rd strip. Our friends from western suburbs choose to come here for our catch ups over the many great places they know over the bridge.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gen B.a year ago · 1 review

Enjoy eating at Ramen Dumpling House as the food is good and so is the quick service. Enjoy the dumplings and the crispy fried noodles especially.

"Great"
5/6
Nikki R.4 months ago · 4 reviews

Came here with 24 people on a Saturday night. The food was delicious and so cheap! We ordered the juicy chicken buns, pan fried BBQ pork dumplings, stir fried green beans with garlic, fried rice, salt and pepper tofu (lacked a bit of flavour) and the stir fried lamb to name a few. Would definitely come back. :)

"Great"
5/6
Leigh M.2 years ago · 1 review

Cheap and cheerful place to eat......staff were friendly and attentive without being intrusive. You won't go home hungry with a great choice of food on offer and generous serves for the price.

"Great"
5/6
Vishy N.4 months ago · 1 review

The food was very good, but the service this time was average.The waiters never came to ask for the order even after 10 mins of our seating.

"Great"
5/6
Gayle M.a year ago · 1 review

We love it there. The menu has lots of variety and we like the casual feel. The prices are amazing. Thank you for another good experience.

"Great"
5/6
Karen J.2 months ago · 1 review

Lovely meal, great value thoroughly enjoyed. Dinner for 3 for $55.00 and BYO wine. Dumplings tasty, always busy, bookings required. Extensive menu with a large variety.

"Great"
5/6
Nina C.8 months ago · 1 review

Food was excellent. Very busy so was not able to get the table we booked. Best dumplings thou. Will def be back again soon thanks