Reviews Renzo's Bar Cafe Italiano

Very Good
3.8/6
17 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Santoni Pizza Bar

Hawthorn East
5.1/6228
Santoni Pizza Bar

Cornerstone Pizzeria

Coburg
5.3/6207
Cornerstone Pizzeria

17 Renzo's Bar Cafe Italiano Reviews

Read reviews about Renzo's Bar Cafe Italiano here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Renzo's Bar Cafe Italiano. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Renzo's Bar Cafe Italiano.

Very Good
3.8/6
17 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
peter b.10 months ago · 1 review

The location was great the service just as good and the food was perfect I want to try so much more on the menu cant wait to go again

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeff W.a year ago · 1 review

The service was fantastic!! It was before the Ed Sheeran concert and the place was packed. The team that was servicing the tables was very attentive and the meals were served promptly. The food was excellent and I will definitely be back !!

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony C.a year ago · 1 review

Been going to Renzo's from the first day it opened. Have all my functions there and they never disapoint. Keep up the good work. The quality and freshness speak for themselves.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon C.a year ago · 1 review

Great find. 5 of us went and all 5 thoroughly enjoyed our meals. Atmosphere was great just like the view of the water and the people enjoying the walkway. Highly recommend.

"Great"
5/6
Shirley P.a year ago · 1 review

Great restaurant, service I have no complaints, food unfortunataly I don't feel we where there long enough to have been able to take our time and enjoy the flavour of the food . We feel that our next trip back to Melbourne will be to come and share another meal with not such a rushed experience .

"Excellent"
6/6
April T.a year ago · 1 review

Serving sizes were small if you were to pay full price but the service and deal we received were nothing but excellent! And great position on the water! Beautiful

"Excellent"
6/6
Tahlia H.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent night and the waiter was fantastic really friendly and great food. Will be back again for dinner and drinks. Marinara pasta was delicious as was the chicken dish!

"Great"
5/6
Rocco L.a year ago · 1 review

The food was nice and the service was excellent. The staff was very friendly and very accommodating. A very good experience. We will be definitely going back.

"Good"
4/6
Clare J.a year ago · 1 review

Great pizza and quick service... The Gnocchi was a bit disappointing but all of other meals were great! Great place to go before an event at Etihad

"Good"
4/6
Eunice W.a year ago · 1 review

The atmosphere is great as always, staff were very polite and welcoming, but the portions and ingredients seem smaller and fewer when using the voucher.