Reviews Roxby Thai Bar & Grill

O ConnorThai$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
276 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Galangal

Mount Hawthorn
5.1/6675
Galangal

Six Senses Gourmet Thai - Leederville

Leederville
4.9/6441
Six Senses Gourmet Thai - Leederville

276 Roxby Thai Bar & Grill Reviews

Read reviews about Roxby Thai Bar & Grill here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Roxby Thai Bar & Grill. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Roxby Thai Bar & Grill.

Excellent
5.2/6
276 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Christine H.2 days ago · 6 reviews

great place for families and functions. friendly staff and great food

New"Excellent"
6/6
Christine H.2 days ago · 6 reviews

great food and a great place for families. will go again

"Excellent"
6/6
Hannah R.6 months ago · 1 review

Best food ever absolutely gutted that it's closing down it's my favourite go to restaurant always good service been here so many times and not once had a bad thing to say

"Excellent"
6/6
Shona T.6 months ago · 1 review

Great food and friendly service. They also sat us near the fire as requested in the quandoo booking. Look forward to trying your new establishment Riverside Bar and grill.

"Great"
5/6
Winnie Y.7 months ago · 4 reviews

This restaurant has a great menu, offering lots of choices in both food and drinks. The waitstaff are always friendly and accommodating. On this occasion, we went for dinner on Father's Day so the restaurant was extremely busy. Great atmosphere and while there was a slightly longer wait for the food between entree and main, the service was fine. Our party of four had two ordering from the Grill and two ordering Thai food. All meals came out close to each other so no-one was left waiting. Some of the meat/fish was probably slightly overcooked but the dining experience was still pleasant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Suzanna S.7 months ago · 1 review

Amazing atmosphere with a comfortable setting. Staff was prompt with service and friendly. Excellent drink selection and variety of food options. Had multiple starters that arrived together and in great time. Table was cleared promptly without feeling rushed. Main size was generous and displayed with class and finese. Only complaint is that the staff is not in a uniform and makes identifying the staff slightly difficult during the busy times. Dissapointed that they are closing but looking forward to the new location opening later.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mike T.a year ago · 2 reviews

The service was great, the food didnt come out quickly but as the restaurant was packed it arrived in a timely fashion. Food was excellent we had a table of 7 & all but one was fantastic, the only hiccup was the pork ribs were a bit dry & fatty otherwise great. Cant complain about the price either very reasonable will be back for sure.

"Excellent"
6/6
Henry H.a year ago · 1 review

Great Thai food and the prices are very reasonable. Lovely, friendly service, we feel welcome every time. My favourite is the fish on fire, while my wife enjoys the cashew chicken. The popcorn squid and prawn is yummy with the sticky basting. If you have some in your group that prefer nonThai food, there is a big selection of alternatives including hamburgers and steak.

"Great"
5/6
Donna M.8 months ago · 1 review

Meal and service was lovely. They would have got a six but the table we booked outside was given away to another group just before we got there and we were just dumped on a table inside with no offer of a free drink or meal or discount, was just expected that this was ok. It can be something very simple as this that puts a dampner on an evening.

"Great"
5/6
Tiana B.a year ago · 1 review

Pretty good customer service, nice atmosphere but most of all the meals were delicious and huge for a pretty reasonable price. The reason why they didn't get a perfect score was because I ordered a starter but asked for it with the main but because they served it as a started they then waited 40 minutes for the main... just a small break in communication.