Reviews Royal Crown Indian Restaurant

Perth CBDIndian$$$$
Excellent
5.4/6
9 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

2 Fat Indians - Highgate

Mount Lawley
4.8/658
2 Fat Indians - Highgate

Chutney Mary's

Subiaco
5.1/656
Chutney Mary's

9 Royal Crown Indian Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Royal Crown Indian Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Royal Crown Indian Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Royal Crown Indian Restaurant.

Excellent
5.4/6
9 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Great
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Tommy B.a year ago · 5 reviews

A little gem with fantastic food perticullarly enjoyed the vindaloo And the ban bread onion baji a must Friendly staff make you feel at home

"Excellent"
6/6
Tommy B.a year ago · 5 reviews

Yet again another great meal started with the onion baji followed by my fav the vindaloo chicken , butter chicken which was delicious veg corns seems very popular and nan

"Excellent"
6/6
Tommy B.a year ago · 5 reviews

Great little gem of a place very basic but great food vindaloo is really tasty nan bread one of my favs onion baji pretty awesome

"Excellent"
6/6
Tommy B.a year ago · 5 reviews

Great food great service best Indian in Perth ,friendly staff Make sure you order the onion Baji simply to die for If you love vindaloo it's here

"Excellent"
6/6
Rosanne D.a year ago · 1 review

The whole evening's experience was really wonderful - we had trouble-free booking, a genuine greeting, good menu choices, excellent cheerful service, delicious food! We'll be back.

"Great"
5/6
Lexy P.a year ago · 1 review

Bit of a wait due to a busy evening and only one woman waiting on tables. The food was excellent, very tasty. I would visit again

"Great"
5/6
Neil W.a year ago · 1 review

Nice food, pleasant helpful staff. Only first world problems = Booking system needs updating for diner starting times. And only menu needs updating as well.

"Okay"
3/6
Kerrie M.a year ago · 2 reviews

This restaurant is in a location which seems isolated as it's not near any other restaurants, cafes etc. However it's worth giving it a go - our party enjoyed the evening.