Reviews S & T Thai Gourmet Cafe

Perth CBDThai, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
33 Reviews
S & T Thai Gourmet Cafe Perth image 1
S & T Thai Gourmet Cafe Perth image 2
S & T Thai Gourmet Cafe Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

33 S & T Thai Gourmet Cafe Reviews

Read reviews about S & T Thai Gourmet Cafe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at S & T Thai Gourmet Cafe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about S & T Thai Gourmet Cafe.

Excellent
5.1/6
33 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Carolyn G.17 days ago · 1 review

Fabulous food & great service. Definitely going to return. 😊

"Excellent"
6/6
yan F.3 months ago · 2 reviews

great food and ask for extra hot and they always deliver

"Excellent"
6/6
Caroline F.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Delicious and authentic Thai food! I had the Tom Yum, the Papaya salad and the delicious chicken skewers with sticky rice! 100% recommend visiting and eating here. Yum!

"Excellent"
6/6
Francine H.3 months ago · 23 reviews

S&T is one of my go to places in Perth for Thai food. They have an extensive menu and I can’t go past their bbq chicken, spicy soup with soft pork bones and crispy oyster pancake. Yum!

"Great"
5/6
Trevor G.a year ago · 2 reviews

Awesome as always. Great traditional Thai. BYO👍, 6 of us ate a wide array of dishes all of which came out together, in a timely fashion and awesomely presented. The only reason they didn't get a perfect score is because the Massaman curry which was on the specials list was not available to order last nite. Thanks again!!

"Bad"
2/6
Peter P.a year ago · 1 review

The Tom Yum soup we had was below the standard we expected from a Thai restaurant. Flavourless and lacking the hot,sour, sweet character we thought we would get. The red beef curry had 5 small strips of beef and had been bulked up by masses of bamboo shoots. They made a mistake with my partner's order three times and in the end she ate the meal so we could get the experience over and done with so we could get out of there. The only reason we didn't give 1 star was that the Red Curry flavour was ok, even though the ingredients were not. Many many better Thai and Asian eateries in Northbridge.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael M.7 months ago · 2 reviews

The most authentic Thai we have found in Perth and a very extensive menu. We have tried noodle dishes, fried rice, and curries. All very good. Our favorite is the red curry with duck (Gang Ped Yang).

"Excellent"
6/6
Candy C.a year ago · 1 review

Great-tasting Thai food for reasonable prices. The menu is huge so you'll find it hard to decide what to have! The som tam is the best in Perth, but has a huge chilli kick so be warned.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dianne H.a year ago · 1 review

All the food came out quickly and had amazing flavours and reasonably priced. We had a table of 8 and all the food came out together. I highly recommend this place.

"Excellent"
6/6
tim s.a year ago · 1 review

delicious and authentic thai, generous servings. we took warm beer to a BYO and they put them in ice without us asking, great service!! we will eat here often.