Reviews Saffron Indian Restaurant

InglewoodIndian, Asian$$$$
Wonderful
5.5/6
12 Reviews
Saffron Indian Restaurant Perth image 1
Saffron Indian Restaurant Perth image 2
Saffron Indian Restaurant Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

12 Saffron Indian Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Saffron Indian Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Saffron Indian Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Saffron Indian Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.5/6
12 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Lauren R.9 days ago · 1 review

Service was a bit slow but the food is always amazing. Best Indian food we have ever had! Definitely will be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen G.a month ago · 2 reviews

Couldn’t fault our dining experience. Restaurant quiet however food excellent, staff friendly and attentive.Have eaten here several times before and will certainly visit again. Good value- made even better by use of entertainment book voucher.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark H.a month ago · 1 review

We have been coming here for years and never had a bad meal. We have tried other Indian places for a bit of variety but this is the best in Inglewood. Food is great, service pleasant and no annoying overservicing, overall a very good place to eat out.

"Excellent"
6/6
Colleen C.6 months ago · 1 review

Great tasty food. Will be back in future Good service overall. .enjoyed the choice of paneer Karahi and veg curry. Enjoyable meal and quick service

"Great"
5/6
Rolanda P.4 months ago · 5 reviews

Another great night at Saffron Indian Restaurant, great service and great food. We have been here several times and it never disappoints. Garlic Naan is a must :)

"Great"
5/6
David I.a year ago · 1 review

Our second visit to Saffaron this time for a romantic special occasion dinner. The ambience, service was great and the food was fantastic. This is a welcome quality restaurant to the area. A must try .... like us, you will return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jill W.a year ago · 1 review

Excellant food ,pleasant surroundings,plenty of parking available close by. Staff were attentive but not over bearing and we thought that it was very good value for money .We will be returning.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris M.a year ago · 2 reviews

Always superb, we always have a great dining experience at Saffron and it is consistent with great flavours - quality food and good portion sizes

"Great"
5/6
Shirley P.a year ago · 4 reviews

Good service and great food, great improvement from previous visit. The staff were friendly and there was no problem with split billing. Will definitely recommend again.

"Great"
5/6
Rolanda P.10 months ago · 5 reviews

All Staff were very friendly, had beef, lamb & chicken. All dishes lovely and garlic naan was beautiful, Highly recommend and can't wait to go back.