Reviews Sakura Sake

NorthbridgeJapanese$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
131 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

James Parker - Sushi & Sake

Northbridge
5.3/6397
James Parker - Sushi & Sake

Kuza Urban Japanese Food

Victoria Park
5.3/6192
Kuza Urban Japanese Food

131 Sakura Sake Reviews

Read reviews about Sakura Sake here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Sakura Sake. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Sakura Sake.

Excellent
5.0/6
131 Reviews
Food:Great
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Rene A.5 months ago · 1 review

great atmosphere, amazing service, delicious food, great value for money

"Excellent"
6/6
Samantha K.6 months ago · 1 review

Incredible restaurant, amazing food. Couldn't fault it and will definitely return! Not only is the food amazing, but the restaurant itself is beautiful. Perfect for a date night or a dinner with the girls.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eddie H.6 months ago · 1 review

Great food and great place, service was spot on as well

"Excellent"
6/6
Ping Ping T.6 months ago · 3 reviews

This is the 3rd times we back to Sakura Sake. Love the food, love the services and love the environment. We enjoy the food very much and will sure back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael N.8 months ago · 1 review

Unfortunately we were booked for a movie and only advised our waitress that we had only 45min to choose our dishes and eat. We were very happy with the friendly and efficient service, the excellent fresh food and pleasant ambience. We will visit again and ensure we allow more time to enjoy Sakura Sake.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mira K.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing restaurant, food if beautiful and not expensive. We celebrated my birthday at Sakura Sake and every one loved it. Place is really pretty, lots of space, lovely atmosphere. Staff is really friendly and helpful. My new favourite place, will definitely come back. I highly recommend it!

"Excellent"
6/6
Keira N.a year ago · 1 review

Nice fit out and ambience. Tables are set up with tablets for menus and orders Service is quick and food was amazing, even our two fussy children enjoyed the meal. The ladies serving were fabulous and we will certainly be back again. Great work Sakura Sake

"Great"
5/6
Eric L.a year ago · 8 reviews

I found the food very good but I thought the Ngiri wasn't as fresh as it could be. The drink selection is excellent. Ordering food through the tablet is novel and food was quick to come once you confirm the order bit the one tablet on the wall was a little small especially if there is 4 of you. I found selecting food was a little tedious and a paper menu would be a lot easier to select you food and maybe use the tablet just to order it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jarryd S.6 months ago · 1 review

We revisited Sakura Sake, the venue from our first date, had the same enjoyable experience and would definitely return again. Service was good and the food was very nice

"Great"
5/6
Madison N.a year ago · 3 reviews

Second time coming, both times for a birthday. Really good food, we had sashimi which was nice and fresh, a rainbow roll, ramen, eel & rice and oysters. Super yummy Japanese food! Also really lovely restaurant decor :) But was a bit hard for the people at the end of the table to view the screen properly, make ordering and choosing off the menu difficult